Contact ITSS

Instructional Technology Support Services (ITSS) Contacts

Stafford Cox
ParScore and statistical consulting
562.985.7801
scox@csulb.edu

LA1, Room 107

Bob Freligh
Media production specialist - photography
562.985.7859
bfreligh@csulb.edu
LA1, Room 111

Walter Gajewski
Instructional multimedia coordinator
562.985.2266
gajewski@csulb.edu
LA1, Room 107

Leslie Kennedy
ITSS director
562.985.1022
lkennedy@csulb.edu

LA 1, Room 107

Khaoi Mady
Classroom equipment support technician
562.985.4413
kmady@csulb.edu
LA 1, Room 107

Solomon Martin
Instructional support technician
562.985.7860
slmartin@csulb.edu
LA 1, Room 107

David Norman
Equipment system specialist
562.985.4413
dnorman@csulb.edu 1, Room 107

LA

Bob Rodgers
Media production specialist
562.985.7853
rrodgers@csulb.edu

LA1, Room 107

Cham Such
Classroom support services evening supervisor
562.985.4962
csuch@csulb.edu
LA 1, Room 107