You are here

People

Italian Program Faculty

Clorinda Donato

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.

The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Director of the Clorinda Donato Center for Global Romance Languages and Translation Studies
Professor of Italian and French
Graduate and Undergraduate Advisor

Office: AS-305

Phone: 562.985.4621

Email: Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu

Dr. Donato's Faculty Webpage

 

Enrico Vettore

Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.

Professor of Italian

Office: AS-307

Phone: 562.985.8357

Email: Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu

Dr. Vettore's Faculty Webpage

Photo of Diego Cortés Velásquez

Diego Cortés Velásquez, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Italian, Translation Studies, Intercomprehension, and Second Language Acquisition

Office: AS-303

Email: Diego.CortesVelasquez@csulb.edu

Photo of Francesco Chianese

Francesco Chianese, Ph.D.

Visiting Fulbright Scholar

Office: AS-303

Email: Francesco.Chianese@csulb.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Violet.Pasquarelli-Gascon@csulb.edu

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Daniela Zappador Guerra

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Daniela.ZappadorGuerra@csulb.edu

Photo of Sienna Hopkins

Sienna Hopkins, Ph.D.

Lecturer of Italian

Office: AS-308

Email: Sienna.Hopkins@csulb.edu

 

Teaching Assistants

Photo of TA Francesca Ricciardelli

Francesca Ricciardelli

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-308

EmailFrancesca.Ricciardelli-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Joanna Tatro

Joanna Tatro

Teaching Assistant of Italian (Teaching FREN 101B in Fall 2018)

Office: AS-325

EmailJoanna.Tatro-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Breanna Bell

Breanna Campos

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Breanna.Campos-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Emily Cota

Emily Cota

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Emily.Cota-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Giacomo Sproccati

Giacomo Sproccati

Teaching Assistant of Italian

Office: AS-341

Email: Giacomo.Sproccati-SA@csulb.edu

Photo of TA Leslie Chavez

Leslie Chavez

Teaching Assistant of Italian (Teaching SPAN 101B in Fall 2018)

Office: AS-319

Email: Leslie.Chavez-SA@csulb.edu

 

Staff

Manuel Romero

Manuel Romero

Program Coordinator

Office: AS-306

Phone: 562.985.1396

Email: Manuel.Romero@csulb.edu