Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Contact Us

Administration

Andy Hoang

Associate Vice President
University Relations & Communications

Angelette Burgos

Administrative Coordinator
angelette.burgos@csulb.edu
562.985.4134

Art Directors

Janet Romain

janet.romain@csulb.edu
562.985.7579

Tino Siwabessy

tino.siwabessy@csulb.edu
562.985.1653

Writers & Editors

Anne Ambrose

External Communications Editor
Editor, Beach Magazine
anne.ambrose@csulb.edu
562.985.2582

Kenneth Swisher

Assistant Director, Media Relations
ken.swisher@csulb.edu
562.985.2703

Teresa Hagen-Crowder

Editor/Writer
teresa.hagen@csulb.edu
562.985.8210

Richard Manly

Senior Writer
richard.manly@csulb.edu
562.985.8207

Shayne Schroeder

Public Information Specialist
Editor, Inside CSULB
shayne.schroeder@csulb.edu
562.985.1727

Digital Media Production

Michael Sullivan

michael.sullivan@csulb.edu
562.985.2367

Photography

David J. Nelson

david.nelson@csulb.edu
562.985.8209

Web Development, Digital Content & Social Media

Frederick Camba

Web Services Analyst/Programmer
Frederick.Camba@csulb.edu
562.985.2166

Jorge L. Hurtado

Director of Digital Communications
Jorge.Hurtado@csulb.edu
562.985.7940

Sylvia Rodemeyer

Digital Content & Social Media Lead
sylvia.rodemeyer@csulb.edu
562.985.8205

Ian Goegebuer

Web Developement Student Assistant
Ian.Goegebuer-sa@csulb.edu

Anna Hovhannisyan

Graphic Design Student Assistant
Anna.Hovhannisyan-sa@csulb.edu

Calendar of Events

The Calendar lists a wide variety of campus activities, including lectures, conferences, seminars, art exhibitions, cultural celebrations, music and dance performances, movie screenings, theater performances and sporting events.

Submit an event

Story Ideas

We welcome story ideas regarding the achievements of faculty, staff and students as well as campus events. We will consider the suggestions for Inside CSULB, Beach Magazine and as possible press releases to the media.

Submit a story idea