Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

University Development

Andrea Taylor '83, Vice President
Phone: 562.985.5198
Email: Andrea.Taylor@csulb.edu

Michael Losquadro, Associate Vice President, Development
Phone: 562.985.5778
Email: Michael.Losquadro@csulb.edu

Kevin Crowe, Assistant Vice President, Major and Principal Gifts
Phone: 562.985.2698
Email: Kevin.Crowe@csulb.edu

Janice Hatanaka, Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations
Phone: 562.985.7878
Email: Janice.Hatanaka@csulb.edu

Susan Berkman, Assistant Vice President, Estate and Gift Planning
Phone: 562.985.5122
Email: Susan.Berkman@csulb.edu

Contact Information

CSULB Division of University Relations & Development
1250 Bellflower Boulevard, BH 387
Long Beach, California 90840
Fax: 562.985.8109

Get in Touch!

* Indicates required fields

Contact Us!

Development Staff

College of the Arts

Arlena Kauppi, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7835
E-Mail: Arlena.Kauppi@csulb.edu

Jennifer Moran, Development Coordinator

Phone: 562.985.7413
E-Mail: Jennifer.Moran@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Ryan McKinney, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.2264
E-mail: Ryan.McKinney@csulb.edu

Llaura Garcia, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.4830
E-Mail: Llaura.Garcia@csulb.edu

College of Education

Maryanne Horton, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.7477
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Jackie Wetteland, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2069
E-Mail: Nikki.AlgarinChavarria@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Nicole Forrest Boggs, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5840
E-Mail: Nicole.ForrestBoggs@csulb.edu

Nikki Algarin-Chavarria, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.7347
E-Mail: Nikki.AlgarinChavarria@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Tyson Reyes, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.8343
E-Mail: treyes@csulb.edu

Sireth Torres, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.5434
E-Mail: Sireth.Torres@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Howard Fitzgerald , Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1619
E-Mail: Howie.Fitzgerald@csulb.edu

Angela Perez, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2246
E-Mail: Angela.Perez@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Maryanne Horton, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.1687
E-Mail: Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu

Llaura Garcia, Development Coordinator
Phone: 562.985.2709
E-Mail: Llaura.Garcia@csulb.edu

Division of Student Services

Kathryn Courtney, Director of Development
Phone: 562.985.5255
E-Mail: kcourtne@csulb.edu
Back to top