Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CMS: Common Management System

Help Desk - Whom to Call for Help

Finance

Description  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
All Finance CFS or Data Warehouse Issues  FIS Help Desk  fishelpdesk@csulb.edu  

Human Resources

Area  Point(s) of Contact  Email  Phone 
Account Code Override  Rachel New  budget@csulb.edu 985-8217 
Benefits  Nikco Moore  nikco.moore@csulb.edu 985-2381 
Catastrophic Leave Donation  Chris Muller  chris.muller@csulb.edu 985-7141 
CS Link  Campus Help Desk  helpdesk@csulb.edu 985-4959 
Employee's Job Record  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Forms  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 
Leave of Absences  Debbie Cavanagh  debbie.cavanagh@csulb.edu 985-8259 
Manage Positions 
  • Irena Pfeil
  • Rachel New
 
budget@csulb.edu
  • 985-2480
  • 985-8217
 

Payroll

  • Staff
  • Faculty
  • Students
  • Positive Pay
 
Payroll Services  985-4164 
Personnel Transaction Form  HRIS  hr-is@csulb.edu 985-2019 
Position Pool ID 
  • Irena Pfeil
  • Rachel New
 
budget@csulb.edu
  • 985-2480
  • 985-8217
 
Regulatory Reporting  Scott Apel  scott.apel@csulb.edu 985-8716 
Security Access (HR)  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 
Staff Recruitment   Staff Human Resources  karen.kerr@csulb.edu 985-4031 
Training  Irena Pfeil  irena.pfeil@csulb.edu 985-2480 

Student Administration

Area  Point of Contact  Email  Phone 
Access & Training - Admissions  Jennifer Hashimoto-McCreery  jennifer.hashimoto-mccreery@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Access & Training - Advising  Angela Rambo  angela.rambo@csulb.edu 985-2818 
Access & Training - Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Access & Training - Student Records  Jennifer Bautista Dizon  jennifer.dizon@csulb.edu 985-2815 
Access & Training - Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Admissions - Freshman  LaShea English  lashea.english@csulb.edu 985-5503 
Admissions - Graduate  Nancy McGlothin  nancy.mcglothin@csulb.edu 985-2827 
Admissions - Transfer  Natalie Sparkman  natalie.sparkman@csulb.edu 985-8137 
Advisor Center  Angela Rambo  angela.rambo@csulb.edu 985-2818 
Business Process Guides  CMS Web Site - SA  NA NA 
Faculty Center  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Financial Aid  Byron Burnaugh  byron.burnaugh@csulb.edu 985-7320 
Graduation - Graduate  Nancy McGlothin  nancy.mcglothin@csulb.edu 985-2827 
Graduation - Undergraduate  Eric Rudd  eric.rudd@csulb.edu 985-7311 
Registration  Michele Mumm  michele.mumm@csulb.edu 985-5497 
Scheduling  Robin Gibson  robin.gibson@csulb.edu 985-8369 
Security Forms  Jennifer Hashimoto-McCreery  jennifer.hashimoto-mccreery@csulb.edu 985-8095 
Student Financials  SF Help Desk  sfhelpdesk@csulb.edu 985-8280 
Transfer Credit  Shana Quesada  shana.quesada@csulb.edu 985-5865 

Desktop PC Specification Information

Campus and CMS Desktop Standard

General CMS