Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CMS: Common Management System

FIS Team Roster

Name Team/Area E-Mail Address
Joseph Latter  Project Management Team  jlatter@csulb.edu  
Shawn McCown   Project Management Team  smccown@csulb.edu 
Christine Welch   Project Management Team  cwelch@csulb.edu 
 Lauri Reilly   Accounts Payable Team  lreilly@csulb.edu 
 Victor Altimirano   Accounts Payable Team  valtamir@csulb.edu 
 Charlie Hughes   Purchasing Team  chughes@csulb.edu 
 Liz Beall   Purchasing Team  lbeall@csulb.edu 
 Diana Harbort   Purchasing Team  dharbort@csulb.edu 
 Michelle Totten  Purchasing Team  mtotten@csulb.edu 
 Liz Beall   Vendor Master Team  lbeall@csulb.edu 
 Lauri Reilly  Vendor Master Team  lreilly@csulb.edu 
 Kathryn Bawden   Vendor Master Team  kbawden@csulb.edu 
 Michelle Totten  Vendor Master Team  mtotten@csulb.edu 
 Shawn McCown   General Ledger Team  smccown@csulb.edu 
 Celia Afan   General Ledger Team  cafan@csulb.edu 
 Kristina Randig  General Ledger Team  krandig@csulb.edu 
 Marcy Rieg   General Ledger Team  mrieg@csulb.edu 
 Candie Sagehorn  Budget Team  csagehor@csulb.edu 
 Janet Parker  Budget Team  japarker@csulb.edu 
 Shawn McCown   Chart Of Accounts Team  smccown@csulb.edu 
 Maria D'Aloisio   Chart Of Accounts Team  mdaloisi@csulb.edu