Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Office of University Research
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font

Advisory Committee on Patents and Copyrights

Current Membership 1/10

  • Hamid Rahai
  • Kris Forney
  • Praveen Soni
  • Kris Slowinski
  • David Whitney

Ex Officio - Non-Voting

  • A.Z. Mason , Interim Associate Vice President, Research & External Support
  • Sandra Shereman, Sr. Director of of Sponsored Programs and New Business Development
  • Al Russo, Faculty Liaison for Research Compliance, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs

Authority and Responsibilities