You are here

Meet the Fellows

Data Fellow Group Shot

Coordinators

Dhushy Sathianathan, Dhushy.Sathianathan@csulb.edu
Cynthia Grutzik, Cynthia.Grutzik@csulb.edu
Krzysztof Slowinski, Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
Lizzet Rojas, Lizzet.Rojas@csulb.edu
Michelle Baik, Michelle.Baik@csulb.edu

Cohort 1

Academic Affairs

Dhushy Sathianathan,  Dhushy.Sathianathan@csulb.edu
Nele Hempel-Lamer, Nele.Hempel-Lamer@csulb.edu
Vanessa Red, Vanessa.Red@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Omer Benli, Omer.Benli@csulb.edu
Lizzet Rojas, Lizzet.Rojas@csulb.edu
Markeshia Babers-Henry, Markeshia.Babers-Henry@csulb.edu

College of Education

Cynthia Grutzik, Cynthia.Grutzik@csulb.edu
Ali Rezaei, Ali.Rezaei@csulb.edu
Mary Anne Rose, MaryAnne.Rose@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Ostergren, Jennifer.Ostergren@csulb.edu
Becky Nash, Becky.Nash@csulb.edu
Rachel Wiedemann, Rachel.Wiedemann@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Beth Manke, Beth.Manke@csulb.edu
San Bolkan, San.Bolkan@csulb.edu
Bron Pellissier, Bron.Pellissier@csulb.edu
Bill Pedersen, Bill.Pedersen@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Krzysztof Slowinski, Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
Tim Kalliomaa, Tim.Kalliomaa@csulb.edu
Kagba Suaray, Kagba.Suaray@csulb.edu
Florence Newberger, Florence.Newberger@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Tracy Maples, Tracy.Maples@csulb.edu
Lisa Star, Lisa.Star@csulb.edu
Jason Deutschman, Jason.Deutschman@csulb.edu
Katarina Spralja, Katarina.Spralja@csulb.edu

College of the Arts

Margaret Black, Margaret.Black@csulb.edu
Kirsten Sumpter, Kirsten.Sumpter@csulb.edu
Jeff Atherton, Jeff.Atherton@csulb.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

John Hamilton, John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

Housing & Residential Life

Matt Lewis, Matt.Lewis@csulb.edu

Institutional Research

Mahmoud Albawaneh, Mahmoud.Albawaneh@csulb.edu
Marianne Grosvenor, Marianne.Grosvenor@csulb.edu
Ryan Weitzman, Ryan.Weitzman@csulb.edu

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Jacqueline Wilvers, Jacqueline.Wilvers@csulb.edu

Testing, Evaluation & Assessment

Susan Platt, Susan.Platt@csulb.edu

University Center for Undergraduate Advising

Duan Jackson, Duan.Jackson@csulb.edu
Daniel Gleason, Daniel.Gleason@csulb.edu

Cohort 2

Academic Affairs

Dhushy Sathianathan, Dhushy.Sathianathan@csulb.edu
Nele Hempel-Lamer, Nele.Hempel-Lamer@csulb.edu
Vanessa Red, Vanessa.Red@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Omer Benli, Omer.Benli@csulb.edu
Lizzet Rojas, Lizzet.Rojas@csulb.edu
Markeshia Babers-Henry, Markeshia.Babers-Henry@csulb.edu

College of Education

Cynthia Grutzik,  Cynthia.Grutzik@csulb.edu
Ali Rezaei, Ali.Rezaei@csulb.edu
Mary Anne Rose, MaryAnne.Rose@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Ostergren, Jennifer.Ostergren@csulb.edu
Becky Nash, Becky.Nash@csulb.edu
Rachel Wiedemann, Rachel.Wiedemann@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Beth Manke, Beth.Manke@csulb.edu
San Bolkan, San.Bolkan@csulb.edu
Bron Pellissier , Bron.Pellissier@csulb.edu
Bill Pedersen, Bill.Pedersen@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Krzysztof Slowinski, Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
Tim Kalliomaa, Tim.Kalliomaa@csulb.edu
Kagba Suaray, Kagba.Suaray@csulb.edu
Florence Newberger, Florence.Newberger@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Tracy Maples, Tracy.Maples@csulb.edu
Lisa Star , Lisa.Star@csulb.edu
Jason Deutschman, Jason.Deutschman@csulb.edu
Katarina Spralja, Katarina.Spralja@csulb.edu

College of the Arts

Margaret Black, Margaret.Black@csulb.edu
Kirsten Sumpter, Kirsten.Sumpter@csulb.edu
Jeff Atherton, Jeff.Atherton@csulb.edu

Educational Opportunity Program

John Hamilton, John.Hamilton@csulb.edu

Academic Technology Services

Rica Young, Rica.Young@csulb.edu

Institutional Research

Mahmoud Albawaneh, Mahmoud.Albawaneh@csulb.edu
Marianne Grosvenor, Marianne.Grosvenor@csulb.edu
Ryan Weitzman, Ryan.Weitzman@csulb.edu

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Jacqueline Wilvers,  Jacqueline.Wilvers@csulb.edu

Testing, Evaluation & Assessment

Susan Platt, Susan.Platt@csulb.edu

University Center for Undergraduate Advising

Duan Jackson, Duan.Jackson@csulb.edu
Daniel Gleason, Daniel.Gleason@csulb.edu

Student Affairs

Adriana Angel, Adriana.Angel@csulb.edu
Vu Mai, Vu.Mai@csulb.edu

Cohort 3

Academic Affairs

Dhushy Sathianathan, Dhushy.Sathianathan@csulb.edu
Michelle Baik, Michelle.Baik@csulb.edu

College of Business Administration

Omer Benli,  Omer.Benli@csulb.edu
Ming Chen, Ming.Chen@csulb.edu
Sudha Krishnan, Sudha.Krishnan@csulb.edu
Lizzet Rojas, Lizzet.Rojas@csulb.edu
Diandra Porter, Diandra.Porter@csulb.edu

College of Education

Cynthia Grutzik, Cynthia.Grutzik@csulb.edu
Jessica Pandya, Jessica.Pandya@csulb.edu
Aleah Garnica, Aleah.Garnica@csulb.edu
Ali Rezaei, Ali.Rezaei@csulb.edu

College of Health & Human Services

Jennifer Ostergren, Jennifer.Ostergren@csulb.edu
Natalie McGlocklin, Natalie.McGlocklin@csulb.edu
Becky Nash, Becky.Nash@csulb.edu
Wendy Nomura, Wendy.Nomura@csulb.edu
Brenda Vogel, Brenda.Vogel@csulb.edu
Jan Schroeder, Jan.Schroeder@csulb.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Beth Manke, Beth.Manke@csulb.edu
Kimberly Vervair, Kimberly.Vervair@csulb.edu
San Bolkan, San.Bolkan@csulb.edu
Seiji Steimetz, Seiji.Steimetz@csulb.edu
Jennifer Reed, Jennifer.Reed@csulb.edu
Nellie Wieland, Nellie.Wieland@csulb.edu

College of Natural Sciences & Mathematics

Krzysztof Slowinski, Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
Barbara Taylor, Barbara.Taylor@csulb.edu
Tangan Gao, Tangan.Gao@csulb.edu
Jen-Mei Chang, Jen-Mei.Chang@csulb.edu
Florence Newberger, Florence.Newberger@csulb.edu
Tianni Zhou, Tianni.Zhou@csulb.edu
Dana Hooten, Dana.Hooten@csulb.edu

College of Engineering

Tracy Maples, Tracy.Maples@csulb.edu
Lisa Star, Lisa.Star@csulb.edu
Burkhard Englert, Burkhard.Englert@csulb.edu
Jason Deutschman, Jason.Deutschman@csulb.edu
Katarina Spralja, Katarina.Spralja@csulb.edu

College of the Arts

Margaret Black, Margaret.Black@csulb.edu
Kirsten Sumpter, Kirsten.Sumpter@csulb.edu
Johannes Stosch, Johannes.Stosch@csulb.edu
Jeff Atherton, Jeff.Atherton@csulb.edu

College of Continuing & Professional Education

Tim Mozia, Tim.Mozia@csulb.edu
Anna Behar-Russell, Anna.Behar-Russell@csulb.edu

Center for International Education

Terrence Graham, Terrence.Graham@csulb.edu
Eugenia Kim, Eugenia.Kim@csulb.edu
Doris Lee,  Doris.Lee@csulb.edu

Graduate Studies

Jody Cormack, Jody.Cormack@csulb.edu
Elaine Frey, Elaine.Frey@csulb.edu
Laura Portnoi, Laura.Portnoi@csulb.edu
Bryan Rodriguez, Bryan.Rodriguez@csulb.edu

Student Affairs

Charity Bowles, Charity.Bowles@csulb.edu
Maleta Wilson, Maleta.Wilson@csulb.edu
Vu Mai, Vu.Mai@csulb.edu

University Center for Undergraduate Advising

Kerry Johnson, Kerry.Johnson@csulb.edu
Duan Jackson, Duan.Jackson@csulb.edu
Chris Jolly, Chris.Jolly@csulb.edu

Enrollment Services

Meghan Griffith, Meghan.Griffith@csulb.edu
Jenny Castaneda, Jenny.Castaneda@csulb.edu

Academic Technology Services

Afifa Alawi, Afifa.Alawi@csulb.edu
Stafford Cox, Stafford.Cox@csulb.edu

Institutional Research

Juan Apitz, Juan.Apitz@csulb.edu
Mona Henry, Mona.Henry@csulb.edu

Latino Faculty and Staff Association

Anna Ortiz, Anna.Ortiz@csulb.edu
Manuel Perez, Manuel.Perez@csulb.edu
Lorenzo Gutierrez, Lorenzo.Gutierrez-Jarquin@csulb.edu

HSI-STEM

Eric Marinez, Eric.Marinez@csulb.edu

Academic Senate

Cheryl Chapman, Cheryl.Chapman@csulb.edu
Grace Reynolds-Fisher, Grace.Reynolds-Fisher@csulb.edu
Jalal Torabzadeh, Jalal.Torabzadeh@csulb.edu

HVDI Graduate Student

Lyka Trinidad, Lykaeunice.Trinidad-sa@csulb.edu