Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

COTA Dean's Office Staff

If you're looking for staff or personnel from a specific College of the Arts department or auxiliary contact information, please visit the COTA contacts page. This is the contact information for those staff and administrators located in the Dean's Office.

COTA Adminstrators:

Chris Miles- Interim Dean
chris.miles@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Cyrus Parker-Jeannette - Associate Dean
cyrus.parker-jeannette@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

COTA Staff:

Chanel Acker - Administrative Services Manager
chanel.acker@csulb.edu
562.985-4365

Donna Alexander - Fiscal Coordinator
donna.alexander@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Martin Brenner - Director of Technology
martin.brenner@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Aimee Castillo - Executive Assistant to the Dean
aimee.castillo@csulb.edu
562.985.7758

John Ciulik - Receptionist/Assistant to the Associate Dean
john.ciulik@csulb.edu
562.985-4409

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Arlena Kauppi - Director of Development
arlena.kauppi@csulb.edu
562.985.7835

Jennifer Moran - Development Coordinator
jennifer.moran@csulb.edu
562.985.7413

Senthil Natarajan - Computer Technician
senthil.natarajan@csulb.edu

Bethany Price - Communications and Outreach Director
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Colleen Ryan - Facilities Coordinator
colleen.ryan@csulb.edu
562.985.4911

Julie Vince - Fiscal Assistant
julie.vince@csulb.edu
562.985.1090