Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

COTA Dean's Office Staff

If you're looking for staff or personnel from a specific College of the Arts department or auxiliary contact information, please visit the COTA contacts page. This is the contact information for those staff and administrators located in the Dean's Office.

COTA Administrators:

Cyrus Parker-Jeannette - Dean
cyrus.parker-jeannette@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Margaret Black - Associate Dean
margaret.black@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

COTA Staff:

Chanel Acker - Administrative Services Manager
chanel.acker@csulb.edu
562.985.4365

Donna Alexander - Fiscal Coordinator
donna.alexander@csulb.edu
562.985.8081

Pedro Castro - Assistant to the Associate Dean/Receptionist
pedro.castro@csulb.edu
562.985.4364

Emily Colville - Assistant to the Dean
emily.colville@csulb.edu
562-985-4364

Peter Dinh - Computer Technician
peter.dinh@csulb.edu
562.985.4409

Arlena Kauppi - Director of Development
arlena.kauppi@csulb.edu
562.985.7835

Hazel Mandujano - Graphic Design and Media Communication Specialist
hazel.mandujano@csulb.edu
562.985.5178

Jennifer Moran - Development Coordinator
jennifer.moran@csulb.edu
562.985.7413

Bethany Price - Communications and Outreach Director
bethany.price@csulb.edu
562.985.4326

Colleen Ryan - Facilities Coordinator
colleen.ryan@csulb.edu
562.985.4911

Julie Vince - Fiscal Assistant
julie.vince@csulb.edu
562.985.1090