Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
RISE Program banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Research Advisors

Advisor Department Research Interest
James Archie, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/archie.shtml
Judith Brusslan, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~bruss/
Ashley Carter, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~acarter3/index.html
Jesse Dillon, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~jdillon/
Elizabeth Eldon, Ph.D Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/eldon.shtml
Editte, Gharakhanian, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/labs/GharakhanianLab/
Eric Haas-Stapleton, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://web.mac.com/ericandkris/haas_lab/home.html
Kevin Kelly, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/kelley.shtml
Balwant Khatra, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/khatra.shtml
Lisa Klig, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/klig.shtml
Brian Livingston, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~blivings/
Christopher Lowe, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/web/labs/sharklab/
Andrew Mason, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~zedmason/index.html
Bruno Pernet, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/~bpernet/research.htm
Kevin Sinchak, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/sinchak.shtml
Kelly Young, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/young.shtml
Mason Zhang, Ph.D. Biological Sciences http://www.csulb.edu/depts/biology/pages/faculty/zhang.shtml
Roger Acey, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/roger-acey.html
Christopher Brazier, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/chris-brazier.html
Paul Buonora, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/paul-buonora.html
Lijuan Li, Ph.D Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/lijuan-li.html
Marco Lopez, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/marco-lopez.html
Marinez Eric, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/eric-marinez.html
Brian McClain, Ph.D Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/brian-mcclain.html
Stephen Mezyk, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://sites.google.com/site/mezyklab/
Vasanty Narayanaswami, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://chemistry.csulb.edu/vas-narayanaswami.html
Young-Seok Shon, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://134.139.127.12/shon/
Eric Sorin, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://folding.cnsm.csulb.edu/
Paul Weers, Ph.D. Chemistry/Biochemistry http://134.139.127.12/weers/