Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Administration and Support Staff

Dean's Office

Name Title Room Phone Email
Laura Kingsford Dean HSCI-160 (562) 985-1521 Laura.Kingsford@csulb.edu
Lane Olsen-Cooper Assistant to the Dean HSCI-160 (562) 985-1521 Lane.Olsen-Cooper@csulb.edu
Monica McGuthrie Administrative Assistant/Receptionist HSCI-160 (562) 985-4707 Monica.McGuthrie@csulb.edu
Henry Fung Associate Dean of Student Support HSCI-160 (562) 985-7898 Henry.Fung@csulb.edu
Kevin Kelley Associate Dean of Research HSCI-160 (562) 985-5545 Kevin.Kelley@csulb.edu
Krzysztof Slowinski Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Evaluation, and Advising HSCI-160 (562) 985-8064 Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
Babette Benken Director of Graduate Studies FO3-108 (562) 985-4798 Babette.Benken@csulb.edu
Henry Wu Administrative Services Manager HSCI-160 (562) 985-4646 Henry.Wu@csulb.edu
Kathy Vega Grants & Contracts Specialist HSCI-160 (562) 985-4539 Kathy.Vega@csulb.edu
Yvette Castaño Fiscal Assistant for Grants HSCI-160 (562) 985-5729 Yvette.Castano@csulb.edu
Margaret Karteron Operations Officer HSCI-160 (562) 985-4265 Margaret.Karteron@csulb.edu
Maryanne Horton Director of Development HSCI-160 (562) 985-1687 Maryanne.Horton@csulb.edu
Llaura Garcia Development Coordinator HSCI-160 (562) 985-7446 Llaura.Garcia@csulb.edu
Linda Sherwood Student Life Advisor, CNSM USU-213 (562) 985-2716 Linda.Sherwood@csulb.edu
Back to top

Jensen SAS Center

Name Title Room Phone Email
Aimee Arreygue Co-Director HSCI-164D (562) 985-4682 Aimee.Arreygue@csulb.edu
Mark Katayama Program Coordinator HSCI-164B (562) 985-8395 Mark.Katayama@csulb.edu
Lyndsey McKinley HPAO Coordinator HSCI-164E (562) 985-8061 Lyndsey.McKinley@csulb.edu
Back to top

CNSM Academic Advising Center

Name Title Room Phone Email
Angela Tuan Director HSCI-167 (562) 985-8317 Angela.Tuan@csulb.edu
Tim Kalliomaa Associate Director HSCI-166 (562) 985-5364 Tim.Kalliomaa@csulb.edu
Lizett Bobadilla Academic Advisor HSCI-161 (562) 985-4334 Lizett.Bobadilla@csulb.edu
Ana Zavala Academic Advisor HSCI-164F (562) 985-2237 Ana.Zavala@csulb.edu
Alfreda Feaster Academic Advising Assistant HSCI-164C (562) 985-1587 Alfreda.Feaster@csulb.edu
Back to top

IIRMES

Name Title Room Phone Email
Richard Gossett Program Director MIC-108 (562) 985-2469 Richard.Gossett@csulb.edu
Andrew Hamilton Microbeam Analysis Technician MIC-108 (562) 985-2469 Andrew.Hamilton@csulb.edu
Mary Blasius Microanalytical Support Technician MIC-108 (562) 985-2469 Mary.Blasius@csulb.edu
Yuan Yu (Kent) Lee Proteomics Specialist MIC-108 (562) 985-2469 YuanYu.Lee@csulb.edu
Back to top

Safety Office

Name Title Room Phone Email
John de la Cuesta Science Safety Officer MIC-001 (562) 985-5623 John.delaCuesta@csulb.edu
Chris Frost Asst. Science Safety Officer MIC-001 (562) 985-5623 Chris.Frost@csulb.edu
Virgil Durham Microbiology Custodian MIC-001 (562) 985-5623 Virgil.Durham@csulb.edu
Sara Madera Microbiology Custodian MIC-001 (562) 985-5623 Sara.Madera@csulb.edu
Back to top

IT Services

Name Title Room Phone Email
Danny Nguyen Information Tech. Coordinator MIC-006 (562) 985-8653 Danny.Nguyen@csulb.edu
Danny Ames College Webmaster HSCI-154 (562) 985-1407 Daniel.Ames@csulb.edu
Leon Wood G2 Computer Lab Supervisor HSCI-164A (562) 985-5308 Leon.Wood@csulb.edu
Back to top

Science Shops

Name Title Room Phone Email
Jim McKibben Director, Science Learning Center & CNSM Science Shop HSCI-24A (562) 985-4841 Jim.Mckibben@csulb.edu
Kevin Bullock Science Shop Technician HSCI-24A (562) 985-4841 Kevin.Bullock@csulb.edu
Back to top