Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Master's Program In Applied Sociology
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Community Partners

Some of our Community Partners:

Anakbayan:http://anakbayanla.org/

Building Healthy Communities, Long Beach: http://www.mycalconnect.org/longbeach/Default.aspx

The California Conference for Equality and Justice: http://www.cacej.org/

The California Endowment: http://www.calendow.org/

Californians for Justice: http://www.caljustice.org/cfj_live/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=45&Itemid=58

The Center: http://www.centerlb.org/

Centro Cha: http://www.centrocha.org/

Centro Shalom: http://www.centroshalom.org/

The Children’s Clinic: http://www.thechildrensclinic.org/

Clergy and Laity United for Economic Justice: http://cluela.org/

The Coalition for a Safe Environment: http://hydra.usc.edu/scehsc/web/welcome/CFASE.html

Coalition for Clean and Safe Ports: http://www.cleanandsafeports.org/

Community Partners Council

Connected Corridor: http://connectedcorridor.org/

East Yards Communities for Environmental Justice: http://eycej.org/

Economic Roundtable: http://www.economicrt.org

Educated Men With Meaningful Messages: http://www.facebook.com/EducatedMenwithMeaningfulMessages

Embracing Latina Leadership Alliance: http://www.ellascentury.org/home/ellas/index.html

EndOil / Communities for Clean Ports: http://www.endoil.org/

Families in Good Health: http://www.stmarymedicalcenter.org/Who_We_Are/Serving_the_Community/205877

Good Will: http://www.goodwillsolac.org/

The Greater Long Beach Interfaith Community Organization: http://www.greaterlongbeachico.org/

Historical Society of Long Beach: http://www.hslb.org

Housing Long Beach: http://www.facebook.com/housinglb

International Brotherhood of Teamsters: http://www.teamster.org/

Khmer Girls in Action: http://www.kgalb.org/

Long Beach Alliance for Children with Asthma: http://www.lbaca.org/

Long Beach Coalition for Good Jobs and a Healthy Community: http://www.longbeachcoalition.org/

Long Beach Community Action Partnership: http://www.lbcap.org/

Los Angeles Alliance for a New Economy: http://www.laane.org/

Los Cerritos Wetlands Land Trust: http://www.lcwlandtrust.org/

Multi-Service Center: http://www.multi-servicecenter.com/

Pacific Gateway: https://www.longbeachvos.org/default.asp?domain=pacificgatewayworkforce.com

ReThinking Long Beach: http://www.rethinklongbeach.org/

Rosie the Riveter Charter High School: http://www.winterwomen.org/rosie-the-riveter-charter-high/

United Cambodian Community: http://www.ucclb.org/site1/home.html

UniteHere Local 11: http://www.unitehere11.org/

Women In Non Traditional Employment Roles: http://www.winterwomen.org/

Villages of Cabrillo: http://centuryvillages.org/