Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Advisory Board Member

Anderson, Jack

Associate Professor, Cinematography
Director of Photography
Film & Electronic Arts
CSULB
1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90840
camjax@gmail.com          

Birchard, Bob

Editor
AFI Catalog of Feature Films
American Film Institute
2021 North Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Tel: 323-856-7735
Fax : 323-856-7750
bbirchard@afi.com
& President of the Society for Cinephiles/Cinecon
cineconinfo@earthlink.net

Bromberg, Serge

Gérant
Lobster Films
13, rue Lacharrière
75011 Paris
France
Tel: 33-1-43-38-69-69
serge@lobsterfilms.com

Burnett, Claudine

Former Head of Literature and History
Long Beach Public Library
101 Pacific Avenue
Long Beach, California 90822
claudineburnett@hotmail.co   

Crow, Logan

Executive Director
Long Beach Cinematheque
Spotlight on Long Beach Cinematheque
737 Pine Avenue, #203
Long Beach, CA 90813
323-428-7411
lbcinematheque@gmail.com

Guldin, Jere

Senior Film Preservationist
UCLA Film & TV Archive
1015 North Cahuenga Blvd.
Hollywood, CA 90038
323-462-4921, x232
jguldin@ucla.edu

 

Hanson, Patricia King

Editor Emerita
AFI Catalog of Feature Films
PatriciaKingHanson@gmail.co

Hanson, Steve

Associate Professor &
Head of USC
Cinematic Arts Library & Archives of Performing Arts
University of Southern California
DML G4
3550 Trousdale Pky.
Los Angeles, CA 90089
213-740-7273
shanson@usc.edu     

Jura, Jean-Jacques

Associate Professor &
Co-Author of Balboa Films: A History and Filmography of the Silent Film Studio
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840
562-985-2200
jjura2@csulb.edu               

Lemoine, Thierry

Henry King: Le Réalisateur Volant
Henry King Specialist & Balboa Researcher
San Sebastian International Film Festival
fantasio61@wanadoo.fr
+33-6-73-99-47-86

Martineau, Kevin

Screenwriter & Researcher
kevinmartineau@gmail.com

Ruivo, Céline

Director of Collections
Cinémathèque française
51 rue de Bercy
75012 Paris, France
01 71 19 33 33
c.ruivo@cinematheque.fr 

Wanamaker, Marc

Bison Archives
Raleigh Studios
650 N. Bronson Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90004-1404
Tel: 310-276-9491
Fax: 310-275-3624
bisonarchives@yahoo.com