Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

2010 – 2011 News And Events

Friday, May 6, 2011 Annual Awards Banquet

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 Italian Author & Poet GiuseppeConte

Wednesday, April 27, 2011 French Club Film Series

Tuesday, April 26, 2011 Guest Speaker Derek Duncan

Monday, April 25, 2011 Guest Speaker Alain Mabanckou

Thursday, April 21, 2011 Guest Speaker Lucia Guerra-Cunningham

Thursday, April 14, 2011 CSULB students attend Burghart Klaussner talk

Tuesday, April 12, 2011 The History of Gelato

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 Italian Author Erri De Luca

Thursday, April 7, 2011 Club Italia Night at Aroma di Roma Caffe

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 French Club Film Series

Wednesday, March 23, 2011 Tamburri Inaugural Lecturein De Santis Series

Thursday, March 17, 2011 Children Surviviors of WWII Italy

Tuesday, March 15, 2011 2RC Teatro and Photos

Thursday, March 3, 2011, Italian Club Film Series

Tuesday, March 1, 2011 Career Fair 2011

Thursday, February 24, 2011 Italian Club Film Series

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 French Club Fim Series

Wednesday, February 23, 2011 Arnold Schmidt Lecture

Thursday, February 17, 2011 Italian Club Film Series

Saturday, February 12, 2011 Teaching Heritage Speakers of Spanish in Southern California

Saturday, February 5, 2011 AATG

Thursday, February 3, 2011 Maria Escolar Lecture

Wednesday, February 2, 2011 German Film Presentation

Wednesday, February 2, 2011 José Yenque Film Presentation and Photos

Saturday, January 29, 2011obituary In Memorium: Claudia Hoffer Gosselin

Braceros Penny Drive

Leopoldo Peña Photo Exhibit

Wednesday, December 1, 2010 French Film Series

Thursday, December 2, 2010 Poetry Without Borders

Friday, December 3, & Saturday December 4, 2010 Teatro al Sur

Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Italian Films on Corruption

Tuesday, November 16, 2010 Mapping the Geneology

Wednesday, November 17, 2010 Italian Fashion

Thursday, November 18, 2010 Italian Films on Corruption

Monday, November 15, 2010 La Ciénaga Film Presentation and Photos

Monday, November 8, 2010 Waiting for Rigoletto

Friday, November 5, 2010 RGRLL International Food & Wine Tasting

Wednesday, November 3, 2010 French Film Series

Wednesday, November 3, 2010 Pasha & Other Sories

October 22 & October 23, 2010 Tolstoy Festival and Photos

Wednesday, October 6, 2010 French Film Series

Monday, October 4, 2010 De-Disneyfying the Fairy-Tale Film

Thursday, September 23, 2010 Cien años después Book Presentation

Tuesday, September 21, 2010 Writing in Two Languages: An Encounter with French Author Jean-Christophe Valtat

Thursday, September 23, 2010 Cien años después Book Presentation

Thursday, September 23, 2010 Leopoldo Pena Photo Exhibit

May 29 & May 30, 2010 Teatro al sur

May 22, 2010 Language Teaching & Technology Announcement

May 7, 2010 The Politics of Culture: Spanish Poets in 20th Century Europe

April 28, 2010 Poetry Without Borders

April 14, 2010 Managing Contenious Content: The Social Face of Contemporary Spanish Cinema

April 6, 2010 The French & the Senses Series

March 23, 2010 The French & the Senses Series

March 20, 2010 Teaching Spanish in Southern California

March 18, 2010 Alexander Timofeev Lecture

March 10, 2010 Mujeres Mayas de Jobel

March 4, 2010 The Poetry of Miguel Hernández