Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
The George L. Graziadio Center for Italian Studies
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Italian Program Faculty

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.
The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Program Director and Undergraduate Advisor
Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu
Webpage
(562) 985-4621

Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Italian
Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu
Webpage
(562) 985-8357

 

Adjunct Faculty

Daniela Zappador-Guerra
Instructor of Italian
Email: daniela.zappadorguerra@csulb.edu

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon
Instructor of Italian
Email: vgascon@cox.net

Sienna Hopkins
Instructor of Italian
Email: Sienna.Hopkins@csulb.edu

Claire Lavagnino
Instructor of Italian
Email: claire.lavagnino@gmail.com

Nancy Silva
Instructor of Italian
Email: nancysilva.r@gmail.com

Lucia Rovetta
Instructor of Italian
Email: lucia.rovetta@hotmail.it

Cindy Stanphill
Instructor of Italian
Email: cstanphi@gmail.com

 

The George L. Graziadio Center for Italian Studies

Manuel Romero
Assistant to The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Email: Manuel.Romero@csulb.edu
(562) 985-1396

Program Director

Dr. Clorinda Donato
George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies

Faculty

Dr. Clorinda Donato
Professor of Italian
Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Enrico Vettore
Associate Professor of Italian
Curriculum Vitae