Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Italian Program Faculty

Clorinda Donato

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.

The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Program Director and Undergraduate Advisor
Professor of French and Italian
Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu
Webpage

Vettore Picture

Enrico Vettore, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Italian
Enrico.Vettore@csulb.edu
Webpage

Visiting Lecturer

Palmieri_PasqualeDr. Pasquale Palmieri

Fulbright Scholar-in-Residence 2014-2015, Visiting Lecturer of Italian, History, Political Science and Comparative World Literature
Doctorate: Università di Napoli Federico II (University of Naples Frederick II), 2007
Email: Pasquale.Palmieri@csulb.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Daniela Zappador-Guerra

Instructor of Italian
Email: daniela.zappadorguerra@csulb.edu

Violet Pasquarelli-Gascon

Instructor of Italian
Email: vgascon@me.com

Sienna Hopkins

Instructor of Italian
Email: sienna.hopkins@csulb.edu

Nancy Silva Ruelas

Instructor of Italian
Email:  nancysilva.r@gmail.com

Lucia Rovetta

Instructor of Italian
Email:  lucia.rovetta@csulb.edu

Teaching Associates

Kiawna Brewster

Email: Kiawna.Brewster@student.csulb.edu