Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

French Program Faculty

Laura Ceia, Ph.D.Laura Ceia

Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
Associate Professor of French
laura.ceia@csulb.edu
Webpage

Clorinda Donato, Ph.D.Clorinda Donato

The George L. Graziadio Chair of Italian Studies
Italian Studies Program Director
Professor of French and Italian
clorinda.donato@csulb.edu
Webpage

Steve Fleck, Ph.D.Steve Fleck

Professor of French
Stephen.Fleck@csulb.edu
Webpage

Markus Muller, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of French
Department Chair
markus.muller@csulb.edu

Aparna Nayak-Guercio, Ph.D

Program Director
Associate Professor of French
aparna.nayak@csulb.edu
Webpage

Najib Redouane, Ph.D.

Professor of French
najib.redouane@csulb.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Cedric Joseph Oliva, Ph.D.

RGRLL Language Coordinator
Instructor of French and Italian
Email: cedric.oliva@csulb.edu

Nicolas Bordage

Instructor of French
Email:  nicolasbordage@hotmail.com