Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

RGRLL Faculty Office Hours* – Click for list of RGRLL office hours

*All Faculty are also available by appointment.

RGRLL Summer 2014 Advising Hours

Language
Advisor
Email/Phone/Office
Office Hours
French Dr. Laura Ceia
Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor

Laura.Ceia@csulb.edu
562-985-4630

AS-327

July 15 & 16: 9:30am to 12:30pm

Also available by appointment

German Dr. Nele Hempel-Lamer
Undergraduate Advisor
Nele.Hempel-Lamer@csulb.edu
562-985-4233

LIB-214

May 29 & 30, June 9 &10: 10am to 2pm

Also available by appointment

Italian Dr. Clorinda Donato
Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu
562-985-4621

AS-305

Every Tue. & Wed. until August 14: 2pm to 4pm
Spanish Dr. Bonnie Gasior
Co-Director
Undergraduate Advisor
Spadvise@csulb.edu
562-985-5138

AS-338

June 26: 2:30pm to 4:30pm; July 3: 2:30pm-4:30pm; July 7: 11am-1pm; July 10: 2:30pm-4:30pm; July 23; 10am-12pm & 2pm-4pm; August 14 & 21: 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Spanish Dr. Leslie Nord
Graduate Advisor
Leslie.Nord@csulb.edu
562-985-4310

AS-336

By appointment

Department Chair Dr. Markus Muller Markus.Muller@csulb.edu
562-985-2670

AS-309

By appointment

ATLAS Advising Networkhttp://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/advising/

The ATLAS (Advising Teaching Liberal Arts Students) Network is a collaboration of advisors, professional staff, and faculty committed to the satisfaction and success of Liberal Arts majors at Cal State Long Beach. As the advising hub for the College of Liberal Arts, ATLAS partners with students and their major departments to best assist and support our undergraduates on the road to graduation.

CAREER AND EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION: If you are wondering what to do with a major, a double major or a minor in a foreign language, the site below could be very useful. At this site go to “Foreign Languages” for career and employment information, and browse other humanities disciplines for ideas. Here is the link http://careers.csulb.edu/major/index.htm