Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

RGRLL Faculty Office Hours* - Click for list of RGRLL office hours

*All Faculty are also available by appointment.

RGRLL Fall 2014 Advising Hours

Language

 

Advisor
Email/Phone/Office
Office Hours
French Dr. Aparna Nayak
Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor

Aparna.Nayak@csulb.edu
562-985-4630, AS-320

Wed: 12pm-3pm & Thur: 10am-12pm

German Dr. Nele Hempel-Lamer
Undergraduate Advisor
Dr. Jeffrey High
Graduate Advisor
Nele.Hempel-Lamer@csulb.edu
562-985-4233, AS-326 
Jeffrey.High@csulb.edu
AS-321

Mon: 12pm-1pm (Nugget patio) & Thur: 10am-12pm (LIB-214)

Mon/Wed: 8:30am-9:30am, 12:00pm-1:30pm & 3:30pm-4:30pm

Italian Dr. Clorinda Donato
Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
Clorinda.Donato@csulb.edu
562-985-4621, AS-305
Tues: 1pm-3pm & Wed: 12pm to 2pm
Spanish Dr. Eunha Choi
Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor
Eunha.Choi@csulb.edu
562-985-5138AS-328
Mon/Wed: 12pm-2pm & Tue/Thur: 9:45am-10:45am
Department Chair Dr. Markus Muller Markus.Muller@csulb.edu
562-985-2670AS-309
By appointment

ATLAS Advising Networkhttp://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/advising/

The ATLAS (Advising Teaching Liberal Arts Students) Network is a collaboration of advisors, professional staff, and faculty committed to the satisfaction and success of Liberal Arts majors at Cal State Long Beach. As the advising hub for the College of Liberal Arts, ATLAS partners with students and their major departments to best assist and support our undergraduates on the road to graduation.

CAREER AND EMPLOYMENT INFORMATION: If you are wondering what to do with a major, a double major or a minor in a foreign language, the site below could be very useful. At this site go to “Foreign Languages” for career and employment information, and browse other humanities disciplines for ideas. Here is the link http://careers.csulb.edu/major/index.htm