Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Psychology
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Summer 2014   Professors are also available by appointment.

Summer Session Course Instructor Office Office Hours Phone Email
May int 5/19-6/6 Psy 351 Social Psy Dustin Thoman Online     Dustin.thoman@csulb.edu
  Psy 457 Psy of Sex Sherry Span Psy 321 Mon/Wed 8:30 – 9:00 562-985-7429 Sherry.span@csulb.edu
Full Summer 5/27-8/15 Psy 100 General Psy Christopher Warren Online Mon 12:00 – 2:00   c.warren@csulb.edu
  Psy 370 Abnormal Psy Chi-Ah Chun Online     Chi-ah.chun@csulb.edu
SS1 5/27-7/3 Psy 210 Statistics William Pedersen Psy 231 Mon/Wed 8:30-9:00 562-985-5010 Bill.pedersen@csulb.edu
  Psy 314 Psy Assessment James Amirkhan Psy 335 Tues/Thurs 5:00-5:30 562-985-5351 James.amirkhan@csulb.edu
  Psy 337 Psy of Happiness Dan Chiappe Online Tues/Thurs 10 – 11   Dan.chiappe@csulb.edu
SS3 7/7-8/16 Psy 220 Resrch Methods Lisa Maxfield Psy 327 Mon/Wed 8:15-9:00 562-985-5029 Lisa.maxfield@csulb.edu
  Psy 346 Evolutionary Psy Dan Chiappe Online Tues/Thurs 10 – 11   Dan.chiappe@csulb.edu
  Psy 362 Autism Dave Whitney Online     Dave.whitney@csulb.edu