Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Political Science Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Fall 2014 Directory & Office Hours

 

Full-Time Faculty Office Phone
(562) 985-
Office
SSPA
Email Address Office Hours
Dr. Mary Caputi 4702 237 Mary.Caputi@csulb.edu
Dr. Christopher Dennis 4897 241 Chris.Dennis@csulb.edu  On leave for Fall 2014
Dr. Darin DeWitt 4717 253
Dr. Larry George 5289 239 Larry.George@csulb.edu
Dr. Cora Goldstein
POSC Graduate Coord.
4852 247 Cora.Goldstein@csulb.edu
Dr. Liesl Haas 5860 233 Liesl.Haas@csulb.edu
Dr. Richard Haesly
POSC Internship Advisor
POSC undergrad Advisor
4700 245 Rich.Haesly@csulb.edu
Dr. Demetra Kasimis 4711 227 Demetra.Kasimis@csulb.edu On leave for the 2014-2015 academic year
Dr. Edgar Kaskla 7091 249 ekaskla@aol.com
Dr. William Leiter 4715 338 William.Leiter@csulb.edu
Dr. Charles Mahoney 8203 229 Charles.Mahoney@csulb.edu
Dr. Larry Martinez
Model UN Director
4713 235 Larry.Martinez@csulb.edu
Dr. Charles Noble 4897 241 Charles.Noble@csulb.edu
Dr. Amy Cabrera Rasmussen
POSC Undergrad Advisor
4719 243 Amy.Rasmussen@csulb.edu
Dr. Lewis Ringel
Moot Court Director
4708 223 Lewis.Ringel@csulb.edu
Dr. Gerry Riposa 7776 FO5-2132 Gerry.Riposa@csulb.edu On leave for Fall 2014
Dr. Barry Steiner 4961 231 Barry.Steiner@csulb.edu
Dr. Kevin Wallsten 4709 225 Kevin.Wallsten@csulb.edu
Dr. Jason Whitehead
Legal Studies Director
4712 251 Jason.Whitehead@csulb.edu
Dr. Teresa Wright
Department Chair
4705 257  Teresa.Wright@csulb.edu
Part Time Faculty
Prof. Alfredo Carlos Marquez 4746 346 Alfredo.CarlosMarquez@csulb.edu
Dr. Michael Chan 4716 340 Michael.Chan@csulb.edu
Prof. Som Chounlamountry 4708 223 Som.Chounlamountry@csulb.edu
Dr. Richard Goldin 4717 253 Richard.Goldin@csulb.edu
Prof. Nathan Gonzalez 4736 344 Nathan.Gonzalez@csulb.edu
Prof. Chris Metaxas 4746 346 Christopher.Metaxas@csulb.edu
Dr. Roger Morton 4746 346 Roger.Morton@csulb.edu
Dr. Robert Shurtz 4716 340 Robert.Shurtz@csulb.edu
Prof. JoAnn Victor 4736 344 Joann.Victor@csulb.edu