Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Political Science Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
  • Political Science Emeritus Professor Ron Schmidt Selected as 2014 Frank J Goodnow Recipient
  • Make Use of Your Resources: Political Science Department Student Resource Library
  • Master’s Program reopens admission for the Spring semester!
  • Spring 2014 Department Awards Reception
  • Department of Political Science Annual Newsletter

Attention students: Summer 2014 advising began on July 7, 2014 by email only. Please see Advising link. In person appointments will resume at the beginning of the Fall 2014 semester.

Upcoming Events

  • No events.

Contact Us

Department Office: SSPA 257
Phone: (562) 985-4704

Chair: Dr. Teresa Wright,