Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department Of Human Development
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty – SPRING 2014

 Carl Fisher portrait

Carl Fisher, Ph.D.

Department Chair

Human Development

Email: Carl.Fisher@csulb.edu 

Phone: (562) 985-5744

Office: PSY-205B

Office Hours:  Mondays @ 2:00-3:00 pm and by appointment

 Shelley Eriksen

Shelley Eriksen, Ph.D.

HDEV Undergraduate Advisor / Professor

Human Development & Sociology

Email: Shelley.Eriksen@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-2124

Office: PSY-126

Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays @ 9:30 – 11:00AM

 559603_10151422743544821_1522558704_n[1]

Kimberly Kelly, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Kimberly.Kelly@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-1385

Office: PSY-121

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays   @ 11:00 – 1:00PM and by appointment

thCAJVPSO9

Beth Manke, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: Beth.Manke@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-2123
Office: PSY-123
Office Hours: Wednesdays @ 10:00 – 11:30AM and by appointment

Lauren Rauscher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: Lauren.Rauscher@csulb.edu
(Will be out for the Academic Year 2013-2014)

Heather

Heather Rae- Espinoza, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: hre@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-4209
Office: PSY-125

Office Hours: Mondays @ 1:00 – 2:00PM & Wednesdays @ 8:00 – 9:00AM

Director of Minor in Global Migration Studies: http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/gms/

 

Pamela Roberts

Pamela Roberts, Ph.D.

Professor

Email: Pamela.Roberts@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-8530
Office: PSY-122
Office Hours: Mondays @ 7:00 – 9:45PM or by appointment

 thCAIS6XVD

Judith Stevenson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Email: Judith.Stevenson@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-5914

Office: PSY-124

Office Hours: Wednesday @ 3:00 – 4:00PM or by appointment

Katherine Van Giffen

Katherine Van Giffen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Email: kvangiff@aol.com
Phone: (562) 985-5290
Office: PSY-409

Office Hours: Mondays @ 1:00 – 2:00PM & Thursdays @ 10:00-11:00AM