Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department Of Human Development
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Adjunct Faculty - SPRING 2014

Jamie Apostol

Jamie Apostol, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail: jamie.apostol@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-1386
Office: F02 -223
Office Hours: Mondays & Wednesdays @ 10:00 – 12:00PM

 thCA5JR3XG

Marwa Azab, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: marwa.azab@csulb.edu

Office: PSY-236

Office Hours: Mondays @ 12:15 – 2:15PM or by appointment

              Cindy Donham

Cindy Donham, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: cdonham@me.com

Phone: (562) 985-1386 Office: F02 – 223

Office Hours: Tu./Th. @ 3:00 – 5:00PM  & Wed. @ 11:30-12:30PM

 leila

Leila Feinberg, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

will be out Spring 2014

 image

Carlene Fider, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Carlene.Fider@csulb.edu

Office: LA5-161

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 3:30 - 4:30PM

 

joan[1]

 

Joan Fisher, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Joan.Fisher@csulb.edu

Office: PSY-423

Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 2:00 – 3:00PM or by appointment

Nicole Jafari

Nicole Jafari, Ed.D

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Nicole.Jafari@csulb.edu

Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office: F02-223

Office Hours: Wednesdays @ 9:00 – 11:00AM and by appointment

Lisa_001[1]

Lisa Lares, M.A.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: lisa.lares@csulb.edu

Office: FCS-10

Office Hours: Mondays @ 2:00 – 4:45PM and by appointment ONLY

Kaoru Oguri, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: KAORU.OGURI@HOTMAIL.COM

Office: LA5-269

Phone: 562) 985-4515

OFFICE HOURS: TU. @ 8:30-9:30AM & TH @ 12-12:30PM; 3:15-3:45PM; 6-7PM OR BY APPT.

 

 

Clyde Pentz

Clyde Pentz, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Clyde.Pentz@csulb.edu
Phone:(562) 985-5009
Office: PSY-211
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 7:30 – 7:45AM & 3:00 – 3:30PM or by appointment

 563003_383752341667920_1969056258_n[1]

Erylene Piper-Mandy, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Erylene.Pipermandy@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-1386

Office: F02-223

Office Hours:  Mondays & Wednesdays @ 3:30-4:45PM & Tuesdays @ 2:00-4:50PM

Sirota_karen[1]

Karen Sirota, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Karen.Sirota@csulb.edu

Office: LA5-161

Office Hours: Tuesday @ 5:00 – 6:00PM and by appointment

 

DSC_3861

Rachna Soni, Ph.D.

Adjunct Faculty

Email: Rachna.Soni@csulb.edu
Phone: (562) 985-1386
Office: F02-223
Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays @ 3:00 – 4:00PM