Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
English Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Office Hours

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH STAFF PROFESSIONALS

Office Manager Lisa Behrendt lisa.behrendt@csulb.edu

4223

M-Th 8-5   F 8-1

Graduate Secretary Doris Pintscher doris.pintscher@csulb.edu

4225

M-Th 9-6   F 9-3

 Administrative  Assistant Christopher Knight Christopher.Knight@csulb.edu

 4263

M-Th 8-5   F 8-4

Administrative  Support Coordinator Janice Young jan.young@csulb.edu

1369

M-Th 7:30-4:30

F 7:30-3:30

Administrative  Assistant Dean Tsuyuki dean.tsuyuki@csulb.edu

4224

M-Th  8:45-1:45

Graduate Assistant Rusty Rust  Marileerust86@hotmail.com

4263

T 11:00-2:00; W 9:00-5:00; Th 12:00-5:00; F 12:00-4:00

 

FACULTY OF ENGLISH

AMARIS MARYSCARLETT

MHB 711

4393

msa.gypsy@gmail.com
ARROYO SARAH

MHB 409

8517

sarah.arroyo@csulb.edu
ATHERTON ANTHONY

MHB 708

4216

anthony.atherton@csulb.edu
BASS JENNY

MHB 718

xxxx

jened43@aol.com
BELHUMEUR MONIKA

MHB 405

4231

mbelhumeur@verizon.net
BLANKLEY ELYSE

FO2 222

4892

elyse.blankley@csulb.edu
BOYER MASON

MHB 711

4393

professorb@professorboyer.com
BRADEN AMY

MHB 313

xxxx

amy.braden@csulb.edu
BUCKOWSKI MELANIE

MHB 708

4216

melaniebuckowski@gmail.com
CANGIANO DYA

MHB 717

8881

dccangiano@gmail.com
CARLILE SUSAN

MHB 305

4221

susan.carlile@csulb.edu
CARON TIM

Horn Center, Room 104

8635

tim.caron@csulb.edu
CHAMBERS CARRIE

MHB 401

1943

carried@hotmail.com
CHAPMAN CHERYL

MHB 401

5239

Cheryl.Chapman@csulb.edu
CLIFFORD VIRGINIA

MHB 717

8881

missvirginiaclifford@gmail.com
COOPER STEPHEN

MHB 403

8644

stephen.cooper@csulb.edu
CUMMINGS REBECCA

MHB 511

5285

rebecca.cummings@csulb.edu
DILTS TYLER

MHB 702

2101

tyler.dilts@csulb.edu
EGAN GERALD

MHB 313

8661

gerald.egan@csulb.edu
ESPARZA ARACELI

MHB 318

4397

araceli.esparza@csulb.edu
FERRIS BOAK

MHB 406

54232

boak.ferris@csulb.edu
FINNEY BRIAN

MHB-506

4247

bhfinney@bhfinney.com
FLYNN SHARRON

Off-Site

xxxx

sflynn216@verizon.net
FOX TODD

MHB 709

7682

Todd.fox@csulb.edu
GARCIA GLADYS

FO3 302

2844

Maria.garcia@csulb.edu
GILMORE PAUL

MHB 410

4249

paul.gilmore@csulb.edu
GLATT LISA

MHB 713

307-4861

Lisa.glatt@csulb.edu
GREENBERG SUZANNE

MHB 501

4243

Suzanne.Greenberg@csulb.edu
GRISWOLD GARY

MHB-408

4234

griswold@csulb.edu
GUFFEY ROBERT

MHB 711

4393

rguffey@hotmail.com
GUZIK ELIZABETH

MHB 405

4231

elizabeth.guzik@csulb.edu
HAMWI RICK

MHB 810

8913

Richard.hamwi@csulb.edu
HART GEORGE

MHB 410

4235

George.Hart@csulb.edu
HASHIMA LARRY

FO3-317

4822

larry.hashima@csulb.edu
HERNANDEZ DAVID

MHB 713

4397

davidhernandez4@gmail.com
HOFFMAN HAROLD

FO5 200

1696

Harold.hoffman@csulb.edu
HOTCHKISS MIMI

MHB 402

4219

wilhelmina.hotchkiss@csulb.edu
HULTGREN NEIL

MHB 317

2423

Neil.Hultgren@Csulb.edu
HUME SHAWNE

MHB 709

2314

shawne.hume@csulb.edu
JAMES JESSICA

MHB 709

1824

jjjames@section-31.org
JENSEN DEBORAH

MHB 715, CBA 438

310-592-8394

rhetprof@yahoo.com
JETT LARRY

Off-Site

xxxx

Larry.Jett@csulb.edu
JOHNSON STEPHANIE

MHB 505

4220

stephanie.johnson@csulb.edu
KEIRN KATHLEEN

MHB 311

4215

kathleen.keirn@csulb.edu
KERMODE LLOYD

MHB 512

4212

Lloyd.Kermode@csulb.edu
KLINK EILEEN

MHB 419

4223

Eileen.Klink@csulb.edu
LANGTON LEEANNE

MHB 708

4223

leeanne.langton@csulb.edu
LAURILA MARK

MHB 401

5239

Mark.laurila@csulb.edu
LAWSON GERI

MHB 406

4342

geri.lawson@csulb.edu
LOCKLIN ZACHARY

MHB 702

4210

zachary.locklin@csulb.edu
LOCKLIN GERALD

MHB 511

5285

glocklin@csulb.edu
LÓPEZ DENNIS

MHB 318

4217

dennis.lopez@csulb.edu
MARGRAVE CLINT

MHB 810

8913

clint.margrave@csulb.edu
MATHEWS RAMSEY

MHB 712

8661

dramapoet@gmail.com
MATUCHNIAK TINA

MHB 706

2310

Tina.Matuchniak@csulb.edu
MELLO BARBARA

MHB 810

4794

Barbara.Mello@csulb.edu
MITCHELL-SMITH ILAN

MHB 506

4227

Ilan.MitchellSmith@csulb.edu
MOHR BILL

MHB 301

4246

William.BillMohr@gmail.com
MOLOI ALOSI

PSY 433

4598

Alosi.moloi@csulb.edu
MOULTON RENEE

MHB 717

1824

moulton.r.2010@gmail.com
MONAGHAN MICHAEL

Off-Site

Xxxx

Monaghan@earthlink.net
MULLER MARIANNE

MHB 806

1979

Marianne.Muller@csulb.edu
NYSSEN CARLA

MHB-806

1979

carla.nyssen@csulb.edu
OLAH ANTHONY

MHB 806

1979

anthony.olah@csulb.edu
OPSTEEGH MICHAEL

MHB 406

949-390-8320

michael.opsteegh@csulb.edu
ORTEGA MARK

MHB 717

8881

markortega89@gmail.com
OZIMEC CASSADY

MHB 712

2083

c.ozimec@gmail.com
PASTRANA CYNTHIA

MHB 806

1979

Cynthia.Pastrana@csulb.edu
PENNINGTON MEG

MHB 808

4261

Megpennington1@gmail.com
PETERSON LARS

MHB 302

4213

lars.peterson@csulb.edu
RIFKIN ALAN

MHB 710

2140

Alan.Rifkin@csulb.edu
ROGERS SANDRA

Off-Site

714 334 8243

smrogers28@gmail.com
SARBO LINDA

HC 104

8102

Linda.sarbo@csulb.edu
SCHÜRER NORBERT

MHB 302

4213

nschurer@csulb.edu
SEYBURN PATTY

MHB 712

8661

Patty.seyburn@csulb.edu
SHELEY NANCY

MHB 312

2030

nancy.sheley@csulb.edu
SIMOES MARC

MHB-808

4261

Marc.Simoes@csulb.edu
SMITH JENNIFER

MHB 706

2310

Jennifer.smith@csulb.edu
SMURTHWAITE LORI

MHB 405

4231

Lori.smurthwaite@csulb.edu
STAVAST JOHN

MHB 710

2140

johnstavast@gmail.com
STRAHL RON

FO5 216

7677

Ronald.strahl@csulb.edu
THOMAS GRAHAM

FO4 151

4260

Graham.thomas@csulb.edu
THOMAS MARSHALL

FND-220

4279

Marshall.Thomas@csulb.edu
THRASHER THOMAS

MHB 511

5285

t.thrasher@csulb.edu
VAN ELK MARTINE

MHB 512

4222

Martine.VanElk@csulb.edu
VIPOND DIANNE

MHB 505

4402

Dianne.Vipond@csulb.edu
WEBB CHARLES

MHB 502

4244

Charles.webb@csulb.edu
WEGENER FREDERICK

MHB-320

4226

frederick.wegener@csulb.edu
WILLIAMS MARK

MHB 310

1979

mark.williams@csulb.edu
WILLISON HOWARD

FO4 150

5662

howard.willison@csulb.edu
YOUNGLOVE BILL

Off-Site

Xxxx

ZITZER-COMFORT CAROL

MHB 317

7929

Carol.comfort@csulb.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Upcoming Events

  • No events.

Contact Us

Department of English
1250 Bellflower Blvd. MHB 419
Long Beach, CA 90840
(562) 985-4223

Alumni and Emeriti:

SUBSCRIBE


for Department Announcements

Give to CSULB...online.