Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours

Economics Faculty/Lecturers FALL 2014 Office Hours

*And by appointment

Last Name

First Name

Office Phone

Email

S/SPA Office

Office Hours

Amri Puspa (562)
985-8513
puspa.amri@csulb.edu 350 M/W 2:00 – 2:45 pm*
W 5:45 – 6:45 pm*
Th 12:15 – 1:15 pm*
Bailly Jennifer (562)
985-8513
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu 328 Tu 2:15 – 3:15 pm
W 9:00 – 10:00 am
Chen Yutian “Kate” (562)
985-5083
 yutian.chen@csulb.edu 331 Tu/Th 12:30 – 2:00 pm*
Cummins Megan (562)
985-5071
megan.cummins@csulb.edu 337 W 2:00 – 3:00 pm
Edwards Alejandra (562)
985-5969
 alejandra.edwards@csulb.edu 330 Tu/Th 10:00 – 11:00 am & 2:00 – 3:00 pm*
Frey Elaine (562)
985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu 349 M/W 12:30 – 2:00 pm*
Graduate Advising Hours:
M 2:00 – 3:00 pm*
Funkhouser Edward   edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu 326 M/W 2:00 – 3:00 pm (Main hours)
M 7:00 – 8:00 pm (ECON 410/510 Only)
Grobar Lisa (562)
985-1652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu 334 W 9:00 – 10:00 am,
11:00 am – 12:00 pm, &
1:00 – 2:00 pm
Hou Jack (562)
985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu 332 TuTh 11:15 am – 12:15 pm*
Th 5:30 – 6:45 pm*
Kim Jinwon (562)
985-5045
 jinwon.kim@csulb.edu 347 W 3:00 – 5:00 pm*
Kasliwal Pari (562)
985-5075
pari@ucla.edu 351 Tu 12:30 – 2:00 pm
Th 3:30 – 5:00 pm
Liu Xuemei (562)
985-4832
 xuemei.liu@csulb.edu 345 Tu/Th 1:00 – 2:00 pm &
3:20 – 3:50 pm*
Martin Wade (562)
985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu 361A

Th 1:00 – 3:00 pm*
Chair Drop-in Hours:
W 10:00 am – 12:00 pm*

Mays Griffith Andrea (562)
985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu 327 M 4:45 – 7:00 pm
Tu 2:45 – 3:30 pm
Th 6:00 – 7:00 pm
Medoff Marshall (562)
985-5077
 marshall.medoff@csulb.edu 325 M/W 6:00 – 7:30 am
Steimetz Seiji (562)
985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu 333 M 6:00 – 7:00 pm*
Tu 2:00 – 3:00 pm*
Stephens Heather (562)
985-5065
 heather.stephens@csulb.edu 329 M/W 12:30 – 1:30 pm*
Yamarik Steven (562)
985-4634
steve.yamarik@csulb.edu 341 Tu/Th 11:00 am – 12:00 pm &
4:00 – 5:00 pm*
Yamashiro Guy (562)
985-5054
 guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu 342 M/W 10:30 am – 12:00 pm