Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Uncategorized Archive



Office Hours

ECONOMICS Faculty/Lecturer Office Hours – FALL   2014

 

 

 
 

LAST NAME
FIRST NAME
OFFICE   PHONE
E-MAIL
SS/PA   OFFICE ROOM
OFFICE   HOURS
 
 

Amri
Puspa
(562) 985-8513
puspa.amri@csulb.edu
328
 
 
 

Bailly
Jennifer
(562) 985-8513
jennifer.bailly@csulb.edu
328
 
 
 

Chen
Yutian   “Kate”
(562) 985-5083
yutian.chen@csulb.edu
331
 
 
 

Edwards
Alejandra
(562) 985-5969
alejandra.edwards@csulb.edu
330
 
 
 

Frey
Elaine
(562) 985-5086
elaine.frey@csulb.edu
349
 
 
 

Funkhouser
Edward
(562) 985-5087
edward.funkhouser@csulb.edu
326
 
 
 

Griffith
Andrea
(562) 985-5060
andrea.mays@csulb.edu
327
 
 
 

Grobar
Lisa
(562) 985-51652
lisa.grobar@csulb.edu
334
 
 
 

Hou
Jack
(562) 985-4710
jack.hou@csulb.edu
332
 
 
 

Kim
Jinwon
 
jinwon.kim@csulb.edu
 
 
 
 

Kasliwal
Pari
(562) 985-5075
pari@ucla.edu
351
 
 
 

Liu
Xuemei
(562) 985-4832
xuemei.liu@csulb.edu
345
 
 
 

Magaddino
Joseph   P.
(562) 985-8136
joseph.magaddino@csulb.edu
343
 
 
 

Martin
Wade
(562) 985-5081
wade.martin@csulb.edu
361A
 
 
 

Medoff
Marshall
(562) 985-5077
marshall.medoff@csulb.edu
325
 
 
 

Ng
Chen
(562) 985-8513
chen.ng@csulb.edu
328
 
 
 

Steimetz
Seiji
(562) 985-5078
seiji.steimetz@csulb.edu
333
 
 
 

Stephens
Heather
(562) 985-5065
heather.stephens@csulb.edu
329
 
 
 

Yamarik
Steven
(562) 985-4634
steve.yamarik@csulb.edu
341
 
 
 

Yamashiro
Guy
(562) 985-5054
guy.yamashiro@csulb.edu
342
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sample Event

[ July 16, 2014; 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm. ] Sample Event