Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

aculty Office Hours: Fall 2014

Advisors: Carl Fisher for Comparative Literature and Classics.

http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/complit-classics/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Chrysanthemum.jpg

name email (562) 985- MHB office office hours
Alwin Baum  alwin.baum@csulb.edu 4253 609  TTH 11am-12:30pm,                   W 5:30-6:30pm
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513  T 8:15am-9:15am & 11am-12pm
Talar Chahinian talarch@ucla.edu 1589 513  TTH 11am-12:15pm
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  On Sabbatical.
Pravina Cooper pcooper84@socal.rr.com 4241 611  MW  9:30-11am,TTH 9:30-10:30am
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608  MW 10:50-11:50am, M 6-7pm
Letitia Deon letitiadeon@gmail.com  4253  609  W 4:45-5:45pm
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  T 4-5pm, W 5-6pm
Boak Ferris boak.ferris@csulb.edu 4232 406  MW 9:30-10:30am, TTH 9:30-10:30am & 3:30-4pm, F 9am-12pm
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516 Chair: M 4-5pm, T 11am-12pm
Tom Haeussler N/A 8660 605  MW 9:30-11am
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com 4253 609  W 9:30-10:30am, TH 11-12pm
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@gmail.com 4248 508  M 5-7pm, T 12:30-2pm,              TH 3:30-5pm
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  MW 11am-12pm
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  TTH 2-3:30pm
Chris Shaw christoper.shaw@csulb.edu 4619 720  TTH 8-9:20am
Karl Squitier karl.squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  MW 11:30am-12:30pm
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611  MW 2-3pm TH12:30-1:30pm
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  TH 9:45-10:30pm
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 606  TTH 3:30-5pm
Ray Waters Raymond.Waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  MW 12:30-1:45pm,                 TTH 2:15-3:15pm
Tim Watson Tim.Watson@csulb.edu 4253 609  MW 10:30-11:30am
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M,T,TH 4-5pm, W 2-3pm