Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours: Spring 2014

Advisors: Kathryn Chew, Classics, and Jordan Smith, Comparative Literature

http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/complit-classics/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Chrysanthemum.jpg

name email (562) 985- MHB office office hours
Alwin Baum  alwin.baum@csulb.edu 4253 609  N/A
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513 T 11am-1pm
Talar Chahinian talarch@ucla.edu 4253 609  T,TH 10-10:50am
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  M,W 1-2pm, T 1:30-3:30 pm
Pravina Cooper pcooper84@socal.rr.com 4241 611  M-TH 11am-12:15pm
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608 T, TH 10-11am, W 5-7pm
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  M,W 2-3:15pm
Boak Ferris boak.ferris@csulb.edu 4232 406  M-TH 11am-12:30pm,F 9am-11:30am
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516 Chair:TBA
Cheryl Goldstein cheryl.goldstein@csulb.edu 7575 701
Tom Haeussler N/A 8660 605  M 9:30-11am, W 3:30-5pm
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com 4253 609  W 11am-12pm
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@gmail.com 4248 508  T,TH 2:30-4:30pm
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 4253 609  M,W 11am-12pm
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520  T,TH 2-3pm
Nhora Serrano nhora.serrano@csulb.edu 1589 513  On sabbatical
Chris Shaw christoper.shaw@csulb.edu 4619 720
Jordan Smith jordan.smith@csulb.edu 7575 701  M,W 8-9:15am, W 3:30-4:45pm
Karl Squitier karl.squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508  M,W 12:30-1:30pm
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513  N/A
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 606  M 1-3pm, W 5-6pm
Ray Waters raymond.waters@csulb.edu 7923 509  M,W 12:30-1:30pm,T,TH 11am-12pm
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605  M 9-10am, T 1-2pm,W 2-3pm, TH 4-5pm