Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Comparative World Literature and Classics Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Office Hours: Fall 2014

Advisors: Carl Fisher for Comparative Literature and Classics.

http://www.csulb.edu/colleges/cla/departments/complit-classics/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/Chrysanthemum.jpg

name email (562) 985- MHB office office hours
Alwin Baum  alwin.baum@csulb.edu 4253 609  TTH 11am-12:30pm, W 5:30-6:30pm
Jessica Brooks jessica@classicalworldtours.com 1589 513
Talar Chahinian talarch@ucla.edu 1589 513  TTH 11am-12:15pm
Kathryn Chew kathryn.chew@csulb.edu 5810 606  On Sabbatical.
Pravina Cooper pcooper84@socal.rr.com 4241 611
Elizabeth Dahab elizabeth.dahab@csulb.edu 9320 608  MW 10:50-11:50am, M 6-7pm
Doug Domingo-Forasté douglas.foraste@csulb.edu 7923 509  T 4-5pm, W 5-6pm
Boak Ferris boak.ferris@csulb.edu 4232 406
Carl Fisher carl.fisher@csulb.edu 4242 516 Chair:TBA
Tom Haeussler N/A 8660 605  MW 9:30-11am
Kelly McHugh Lopes kmchughlopes@gmail.com 4253 609  W 9:30-10:30am, TH 11-12pm
Katherine McLoone katherine.mcloone@gmail.com 4248 508
Rachelle Okawa rachelle.okawa@csulb.edu 1589 513  MW 11am-12pm
Paul Scotton paul.scotton@csulb.edu 2599 520
Chris Shaw christoper.shaw@csulb.edu 4619 720
Karl Squitier karl.squitier@csulb.edu 4248 508
Mark Sugars j.marksugars@csulb.edu 4241 611
Lowry Sweney lowry.sweney@csulb.edu 1589 513
Vlatka Velcic vlatka.velcic@csulb.edu 1815 606
Ray Waters raymond.waters@csulb.edu 7923 509
Elaine Wida elaine.wida@csulb.edu 8660 605