Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
University Template Project Secondary Banner Example
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 
Faculty information- Spring 2014
 

Luis Arroyo, Ph.D.

FO3-302

luis.arroyo@csulb.edu

Office Hours: Mon & Tues 3:30-4:30pm,

Wed 6:45pm – 8:00pm, Thurs 12:30 – 1:30pm, Also by appt.

 

Gladys Garcia, M.A.

FO3-302

maria.garcia@csulb.edu

Not Teaching in Spring 2014

 

Antonia Garcia-Orozco, Ph.D.

FO3-309

antonia.garcia-orozco@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon -Thurs 10:00-11:00am

Also by appt.

 

Melissa Moran, M.A.

FO3-313

melissa.moran@csulb.edu

Office hours: By appointment only

 

Jose Moreno, Ed.D., Department Chair

FO3-313

jose.moreno@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tues 2:00 – 3:00pm

Also by appt.

Maria Pacho

Maria Pacho, M.P.H.

FO3-310

maria.pacho@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon. 6:15-6:45pm, also by appt.

Gen Ramirez, Ph.D.

CBA-322/FO2-205

gen.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 1:00-2:00pm (CBA),  Wed. 11:00 – 12:00pm (FO2)

Also by appt.

 

Loretta Ramirez, M.A.

FO3-309

loretta.ramirez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 8:00 – 9:00am, Tues. 1:45-2:45pm

Also by appt.

 

Julie Rivera, M.A.

FO2-213

julie.rivera@csulb.edu

Office hours: By appointment only

 

Rigoberto Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.U.R.P

FO3-308

rigoberto.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Tue. 8:30-9:30am

Also by appt.

 

Victor Rodriguez, Ph.D.

FO3-310

victor.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 8:00-9:00am & 3:00 – 4:00pm

Wed. 8:00-9:00am, Tue. & Thurs. 10:00-11:00am

Also by appt.

 

Anna Sandoval, Ph.D.

FO3-307

anna.sandoval@csulb.edu

Office hours: Wed 12:30 – 1:30pm & 3:30 – 4:30pm

Thurs 10:00 – 12:00pm

Also by appointment

 

Griselda Suarez, M.F.A., Academic Advisor

FO3-307

griselda.suarez@csulb.edu

Office hours: Mon 2:00 – 3:30pm, Tues 1:00 – 3:00pm

By appointment only, sing up sheet is posted in FO3-307

 

Armando Vazquez-Ramos, Ph.D.

FO2-213

armando.vazquez-ramos@csulb.edu

Office hours: By Appointment Only