Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Learning Alliance Staff

Staff

  • Bron Pellissier – Director, Academic Engagement & Success
    bron.pellissier@csulb.edu
  • Tanisha Peoples – Director of Advising
    tanisha.peoples@csulb.edu
  • Chanthy Hum-Misa – Assistant Director
    chanthy.hum@csulb.edu
  • Matt Estrella – Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
    matt.estrella@csulb.edu
  • Ali Gonzalez – Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
    ali.gonzalez@csulb.edu
  • Olivia Gonzalez – Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
    olivia.gonzalez@csulb.edu
  • Jenise Gragera – Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
    jenise.gragera@csulb.edu
  • Christie Waken – Academic Advisor & Retention Specialist
    christie.waken@csulb.edu
  • Tania MacPherson – Administrative Support Coordinator
    tania.macpherson@csulb.edu

 

 

Contact Us

CSULB Learning Alliance
1250 Bellflower Blvd. PH1-104
Long Beach, CA 90840-3904

Phone: (562) 985-7804
Fax: (562) 985-2477

Email: alliance@csulb.edu

walter pyramid at night