Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
CHHS Safe Zone Banner
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 
`

Allies

Name Title Department Phone Email
Arreygue, Aimee Co-Director, Sas Center Jenson SAS Center 5-4682 aimee.arreygue@csulb.edu
Abbot, Carson Student Housing and Res Life   carson_abbott@yahoo.com
Alexander-Bauer, Shawn Administrative Support Assistant Health Science 5-4057 sbauer@csulb.edu
Allen, Jeremiah Student English   jeremiah.allen@student.csulb.edu
Alvarez, Andy Staff Human Resources Analyst Staff Human Resources 5-8259 andy.alvarez@csulb.edu
Anderson, Mercedes

Admissions Admin Coordinator

Social Work 5-4615 manders4@csulb.edu
Anthony, Karyl Administrative Support Assistant COE/CECS 5-4285

karyl.anthony@csulb.edu

Apel, Scott Associate Vice President Human Resources Management 5-8716 scott.apel@csulb.edu
Arnold, Cody   STARS/SOAR 5-1173 cody.arnold@csulb.edu
Bacchus, Robn Student Housing & Res Life 661-586-4573 robn548@hotmail.com
Baghdassarian, Nayiri ASI vice-president USU 5-5241 ASI-vicepresident@csulb.edu
Banford, Brittany Student Housing & Res Life   brit-b11@comcast.net
Balogun, Banke Student Leadership Academy 804-380-4478 bankebalogun@gmail.com
Benli, Omer Associate Dean For Administration CBA 5-7697 omer.benli@csulb.edu
Bennett, Deanna Executive Assist to the Provost Academic Affairs, Vice President 5-4129 dbennett@csulb.edu

Billings, Alexandra

  Theatre (773) 718-1491 abbcbb@roadrunner.com
Bogarin Jr, Fernando student ASI   fernando.bogarin@student.csulb.edu
Bolin, Jonathan Student ASI 5-5241 jonathan.bolin@csulb.edu
Bostic, Terie Administrative Services Manager College of Liberal Arts 5-5386 terie.bostic@csulb.edu
Boyd-Batstone, Paul Chair / Professor College of Education 5-1012 paul.boyd-batstone@csulb.edu
Bradecich, Abby Faculty CAPS 5-4001 abby.bradecich@csulb.edu
Bradley, Georgette Calswec Administrative Assistant Social Work 5-7087 georgette.bradley@csulb.edu
Bremer, Carolyn Department Chair Cole Conservatory of Music 5-5895 carolyn.bremer@csulb.edu
Brewer, Margaret Lecturer Rec & Leisure Studies (562) 708-8054 margaret.brewer@csulb.edu
Brocato, Jo Assistant Professor Social Work 5-2105 jbrocato@csulb.edu
Brown, Christopher University Police Officer University Police Department 5-4101 christopher.brown@csulb.edu
Burke, Alex student usu   ALEX.BURKE@STUDENT.CSULB.EDU
Butler, Doug Administrative Services Manager CHHS 5-2333 doug.butler@csulb.edu
Butt, Laura Department Secretary ASI Government 5-5241 laura.butt@csulb.edu
Cabrera, Matt Coordinator Student Life & Development 5-4966 mcabrera@csulb.edu
Caires, Keith Sergeant University Police Department Pending k.caires@csulb.edu
Carey, Brian Coordinator Disabled Student Services 5-5719 brian.carey@csulb.edu
Carter, Abigail Employee Relations Advisor Staff Human Resources 5-8231 abigail.carter@csulb.edu
Casillas, Wendy student ASI   wendybee07@yahoo.com
Castor, Ignacio Sevis Coord/ Int'l Student Advisor Center For International Education 5-4107 icastor@ccpe.csulb.edu
Castro, Rene Sr Director, Academic Employee Relations

Academic Affairs, Vice President

5-5208 rene.castro@csulb.edu
Catota, Claudia Equity & Diversity Specialist Office of Equity and Diversity 5-8490 claudia.catota@csulb.edu
Chambers, Ruth Assistant Professor Social Work 5-5175 rchambe2@csulb.edu
Chavez, Lucy Student Liberal Arts/Sociology 951-870-7430 ilovelucy562@yahoo.com
Cholakian, Shanon CSULB Housing Gay Straight Alliance  

shannon.cholakian@student.csulb.edu

Clark, Kalien ASI treasurer CBA   asi-treasurer@csulb.edu
Claver, Maria Assistant Professor Family & Consumer Sciences 5-4495 mclaver@csulb.edu
Conley, Joanie Lecturer Rec & Leisure Studies 5-4068

joanne.conley@csulb.edu

Cole, Gracie Mgr, Admin & Fiscal Operations Enrollment Services 5-7881

gracie.cole@csulb.edu

Cooper, Hannah Assistant Program Coordinator Veteran Affairs 5-5115 hcooper@csulb.edu
Crowe, Tom Assist Coord, Field Education Social Work 5-4647 tcrowe@csulb.edu
Cruz, Sharon Dean's Assistant CHHS 5-4691 scruz@csulb.edu
Cutler, Jake Student ASI   jake.cutler@csulb.edu
Dacanay, Gloria Department Coordinator Physical Therapy s 5-4024 gdacanay@csulb.edu
Damon, Yvonne Operations Coordinator CCPE / American Language Institute 5-2417 yvonne.damon@csulb.edu
Dance, Jaime Administrative Support Assistant Housing & Residential Life 5-4187

jaime.dance@csulb.edu

Dang, Thu Psychology Intern CAPS 5-4001 thu.dang@csulb.edu
Davis, Ashley Assistant To The Associate Dean CCPE 5-8031 ashley.davis@csulb.edu
Davis, Dustin Student College of Liberal Arts/Environmental Science Policy   dustindavishb@gmail.com
D'Eloia, Melissa Assistant Professor Rec & Leisure Studies 5-8075 mhough@csulb.edu
Deltgen, Ardel Admin Coord, Human Resources CHHS 5-8830 adeltgen@csulb.edu
Dew, Durrell Department Coordinator Criminal Justice 5-8965 ddew@csulb.edu
Dinielli, Gene Professor English 5-4794 gene.dinielli@csulb.edu
Donelson, Sue Lecturer Health Science 5-4057 suedonelson@yahoo.com
Dorsheimer, Katy Psychology Intern CAPS 5-4001 kdorsheimer@csulb.edu
Dowell, David Vice Provost Academic Affairs 5-4128 david.dowell@csulb.edu
Dustin, Kanan Student WGSS 818-675-4451 kanandustin@gmail.com
Dyslin, Debbie   University Interfaith Center N/A beachprogs@gmail.com
Engberg, Kathleen Admin Support Coord/Dir Asst Nursing 5-8241 kengberg@csulb.edu
Escamilla, Blessie       blessieesc@gmail.com
Estanol, Nicole student    

nicole.estanol@student.csulb.edu

Fabiszewski, Kristen   Student Health Services 5-7075 kristen.fabiszewski@csulb.edu
Fascia, Lisa Assistant to Associate Director Social Work 5-2108 lfascia@csulb.edu
Fitzgerald, Anita Lecturer Nursing 5-8243 afitzger@csulb.edu
Followell, Coleen Assistant to the President Office of the President 5-8202 coleen.followell@csulb.edu
Foster, Mike Calswec Field Consultant Social Work 5-7025 fmfoster@csulb.edu
Freeman, Staci Administrative Assistant Nursing 5-2521 staci.freeman@csulb.edu
Fuentes-Mishica, Jeniffer Administrative Coordinator Dance 5-7071 jeniffer.mishica@csulb.edu
Galindo, Veronica Classification & Compensation Specialist Staff Human Resources 5-8342 veronica.galindo@csulb.edu
Gallagher, Allison Student Associated Students 562-985-5241 allison.gallagher@student.csulb.edu
Garcia-Orozco,Antonia. Assistant Professor CLA/ CHLS 5-2482 Antonia.Garcia-Orozco@Csulb.edu
Garcia, Stefanie   Social Work 5-5655 ayuso_stefanie@yahoo.com
Garrido-Ortega, Claire Lecturer Health Science 5-4057 cgarrido@csulb.edu
Gilligan, Heidi Program Coordinator Education 5-4998 gilligan@csulb.edu
Goldpaint, Christina Health Educator Student Health Services 5-8252 christina.goldpaint@csulb.edu
Grabow, Jimmy Undergraduate Advisor Center for Undergrad Advising 5-4759 jimmy.grabow@csulb.edu
Green, Judy Calswec Field Consultant Social Work 5-4315 jgreen6@csulb.edu
Grenot-Scheyer, Marquita Dean College of Education 5-4513 marquita.grenot-scheyer@csulb.edu
Gudelman, Zoraya Customer Service Ctr Supervisor CCPE 5-8459 zgudelman@csulb.edu
Gularte, MaryAnne Vice President Human Resources at Cerritos College (562) 860-2451 X2281 mgularte@cerritos.edu
Gurrola, Maria Assistant Professor Social Work 5-5658 mgurrol2@csulb.edu
Guthrie, Sharon Chairperson Kinesiology 5-7487 casteln@aol.com
Gucyski, Agatha Student CBA 562-985-8676 agucyski@gmail.com
Haberstroh, John Student ASI 562-985-1856 john.haberstroh@csulb.edu
Hall, Nancy Assist Professor/Undergrad Advisor Linguistics 5-2656 nancy.hall@csulb.edu
Hancock, Kristina Administrative Support Coordinator COE Dean's Office 5-2330

kristina.hancock@csulb.edu

Hannisdal, Linda Assoc Coord/Supplemental Instruction Learning Assistance Center 5-7359 linda.hannisdal@csulb.edu
Hargreaves, Daniel Student Arts/Theater 760-409-3058 dansychoot@aol.com
Hernandez, Elisa Psychology Intern CAPS 5-4001 elisa.hernandez@csulb.edu
Hernandez, Germain Admin Analyst CHHS 5-2579 ghernand@csulb.edu
Hernandez, Lissete   College of Liberal Arts   liz.csulb@yahoo.com
Ibarra, Jonathan education USU 562-282-7021

jonathan.ibarra@student.csulb.edu

Ikemi, Robin Administrative Support Coordinator CECS 5-1592

robin.ikemi@csulb.edu

Inpanya, Josephine student USU   jirapat.inpanya@student.csulb.edu
Inzunza-Franco, Gloria Academic Advisor Center for Undergrad Advising / College of Business 5-4202

gloria.inzunza-franco@csulb.edu

James, Katherine KJ Professor/ Grad Coordinator Rec & Leisure Studies 5-8077 kjames@csulb.edu
Jara, Amna Coordinator Student Activities at Cerritos College (562) 860-2451 X2475 ajara@cerritos.edu
Jennings, Lisa Assistant Professor Social Work 5-8629 ljenning@csulb.edu
Jonathan Con, Adam   Music 5-7997 adam.con@csulb.edu
Jones-Harley,
Mary
Program Developer CCPE 5-8455 Mary.Jones-Harley@Csulb.edu
Juarez, Elizabeth Student   562-230-6601 juarez.elizabeth2@gmail.com
Kaiser, Laura Student College of the Arts   l.m.b.kaiser@gmail.com
Kayser, Lance Faculty English Dept at Cerritos College (562) 860-2451 X2843

lkayser@cerritos.edu

Kim, Jungeun Doctoral Intern CAPS 5-4001

jungeun.kim@csulb.edu

Kinsey, Ann Admin Support Coord II Communications Studies 5-1359 ann.kinsey@csulb.edu
Kitajima, Cheri Academic Employee Relations Coordinator Academic Affairs, Vice President 5-1742 cheri.kitajima@csulb.edu
Klaus, Jeff Director Student Life & Development 5-8669 jklaus@csulb.edu
Kleen, Ashley ASI maintenance SRWC   ashkleen@gmail.com
Kuhn, Amber Lrng Disabilty Assessment Assist Disabled Student Services 5-4430 amber.kuhn@csulb.edu
Labrador, Liz Special Assistant to the President Office of the President   elizabeth.labrador@csulb.edu
Lam, Brian Associate Professor Social Work 5-4625 blam3@csulb.edu
Lanigan, Sean   University Interfaith Center N/A beachprogs@gmail.com
Leave II, Jason Student     jaysoncharles@gmail.com
Lee, Cheryl Professor Social Work 5-2268 cheryllee@csulb.edu
Machan, Kim Lead Advisor Acad Advising & Resource Center 5-2693 kimber@csulb.edu
Madding, Carolyn Conway Department Chair Communicative Disorders 5-5283 madding@csulb.edu
Malinis, Bryan Lecturer Communications   bnmalinis@verizon.net
Malotte, Kevin Director Center For Health Care Innovation 5-2177 kevin.malotte@csulb.edu
Manimaran, Naveen Student Healthcare Administration Student Forum 408-910-6745 naveenmanimaran@gmail.com
Maples, Tracy Bradley Professor and Graduate Advisor COE / CECS 5-1590

tracy.maples@csulb.edu

Mark, Ron Lecturer Criminal Justice   ron.mark@csulb.edu
Martinez,Jesus (Kyle) Senator for CHHS     yipee.forrest@gmail.com
Mastro, Lisa Instr Support Tech Biological Sciences 5-5319 lisa.mastro@csulb.edu
Mathers, Jessica Assoc Coord, Esl Tutorial Svcs Learning Assistance Center 5-7424 jmathers@csulb.edu
Matthews, Nancy Faculty Rec & Leisure Studies   nmatthe2@csulb.edu
Matza, Nathan Lecturer Health Science 5-8192 nathan.matza@csulb.edu
McDuel, Lynisha Program Coordinator Veterans Affairs Services 5-5115 lynisha.mcduel@csulb.edu
Mejia, Araceli Doctoral Intern CAPS 5-4001

araceli.mejia@csulb.edu

Mendoza, Alejandro Representative University Police 5-4101 alejandro.mendoza@csulb.edu
Melvin, Amber Student WGSS 916-390-3606 amberjeanmelvin@gmail.com
Mendoza, Vanessa student ASI 5-5264 vanessa.mendoza01@student.csulb.edu
Menser, Jennifer   CCPE 5-8026 jennifer.menser@csulb.edu
Millar, Kenneth Dean CHHS 5-4691 kmillar@csulb.edu
Mitchell, Jackie Financial Mgmt Coordinator CCPE Finance 5-5435 jackie.mitchell@csulb.edu
Mitchell-Smith, Ilan Assistant Professor English

(562) 276-5868

imitchel@csulb.edu
Mohtashem, Alexander Menti senator College of the Arts  

alexander.mohtashem@student.csulb.edu

Moise, Pierra Student CHHS   pierramoise@hotmail.com
Molidor, Christian Director Social Work 5-7774 cmolidor@csulb.edu
Montague, Jill Administrative Coordinator CHHS 5-1914 jmontagu@csulb.edu
Moody, Beth Program Coordinator CCPE 5-7980 beth.moody@csulb.edu
Morelos, Eva ASI cabinet member    

eva.morelos@student.csulb.edu

Moreno, Rhea Student Housing & Residential Life   rhea368@gmail.com
Mullaney, Rob Corporal / Investigations & Christian Minister University Police Department 5-4101 robert.mullaney@csulb.edu
Munoz-Duran, Sonia Esl Support Asst Coordinator Learning Assistance Center 5-5686 sonia.munoz-duran@csulb.edu
Munoz-Perez, Magdalena Administrative Support Coordinator Geography 5-4977

maggie.munozperez@csulb.edu

Murray, Will Assoc Professor/Undergraduate Advisor Mathematics 5-5339 will.murray@csulb.edu
Musick, Dustin Program Coordinator CCPE Academic Programs 5-5837 dustin.musick@csulb.edu
Muster, Kirsten Lecturer Social Work (714) 345-3517 kmuster@earthlink.net
Nagai, Chikako Assistant Professor Social Work 5-8699 cnagai@csulb.edu
Nakajima, Mimi Assistant Professor Kinesiology 5-8011 maoyagi@csulb.edu
Nakano, Ana Student Assistant Disabled Student Services 5-4430 ana.nakano@student.csulb.edu
Ngo, Simon Parking Officer University Police Department

5-4101

simon.ngo@csulb.edu
Ngo, Tu Academic Advisor College of Education 5-1800 tu.ngo@csulb.edu
Nguyen, David Student Nursing   david.viennguyen@student.csulb.edu
NTP, Jax Student English 5-1824 jaxntp@gmail.com
O'Dell, Meghan Copy Writer & Online Content Spec CCPE 5-2894 meghan.odell@csulb.edu
Olivares, David Parking Officer University Police Department 5-4101 david.olivares@csulb.edu
Olsen-Cooper, Lane Assistant to the Dean CNSM 5-1521 lane.olsen-cooper@csulb.edu
Opland, Rick Faculty Human Resources Management 5-5664

rick.opland@csulb.edu

Orozco, Cynthia Mari Sr. Assistant Librarian University Library 5-2332 Cynthia.Orozco@Csulb.edu
Palacios, Tracy Coordinator CCPE Academic Programs 5-1702 tracy.palacios@csulb.edu
Pale, Atelaite Supervisor, Parking Officer University Police Department 5-4101 lyte.pale@csulb.edu
Parsons, Sue Director Teacher TRAC at Cerritos College (562) 860-2451 X2671 parsons@cerritos.edu
Pascal, Greg Communications Supervisor University Police Department 5-5604 greg.pascal@csulb.edu
Pavri, Shireen Associate Dean College of Education 5-5646

shireen.pavri@csulb.edu

Perrone, Dina Assistant Professor Criminal Justice (562) 985-8465 dperrone@csulb.edu
Peyer, Stacey Calswec Field Consultant Social Work 5-7027 speyer@csulb.edu
Philipp, Carol Adminstrative Assistant Geography 5-8432

carol.philipp@csulb.edu

Phillips, Joseph Student ASI Government 5-5241 joseph.phillips@csulb.edu
Pogue, Matthew Music Dept Technology Cole Conservatory of Music 5-7107 matt.pogue@csulb.edu
Porter, Diandra Academic Advisor University Center For Undergrad Advising 5-7959 diandra.porter@csulb.edu
Powers-Lundvall, Michelle Full-Time Lecturer/ Field Serv Coordinator Comunicative Disorders 5-1494 mpowersl@csulb.edu
Preece-Whitson, Marvel Assistant to the Dean College of Education 5-4513 marvel.preece@csulb.edu
Quan-Neang, Shirley Technology Help Desk Supervisor Academic Technology Services 5-5920 shirley.quan@csulb.edu
Rae-Espinoza, Heather Associate Professor Human Development 5-4209

hre@csulb.edu

Ramirez, Jesse Associate Director STARS / SOAR 5-1846 jesse.ramirez@csulb.edu
Raisdanai, Ali Police Officer University Police Department 5-4101 ali.raisdanai@csulb.edu
Ravenwood, Andrea Program Coordinator CCPE Professional Programs 5-4599 andrea.ravenwood@csulb.edu
Red, Vanessa Undergrad Student Services Asst Academic Affairs 5-7538

vanessa.red@csulb.edu

Redmon, Jo Lecturer Kinesiology 5-1540 jo.redmon@csulb.edu
Reed, Jennifer Associate Professor/ Underggrad Advisor Women's Gender & Sexuality Studies 5-4418 jennifer.reed@csulb.edu
Reiboldt, Wendy Chair/Professor Family & Consumer Sciences 5-8250 wendy.reiboldt@csulb.edu
Repp, Deborah Office Manager Social Work 5-4616 drepp@csulb.edu
Reyes, Kelsey Senator-at-large ASI   kelsey.reyes@student.csulb.edu
Richmond, Laurel Lecturer Recreation & Leisure Studies   laurel.richmond@csulb.edu
Roach, Allyson Student CHHS   allysroach@gmail.com
Robles, Linda Assistant Film & Electronic Arts (661) 317-7752 linda.p.robles@gmail.com
Rodriguez-Scholz, Sylvia Rental Coordinator Dance 5-2024

sylvia.rodriguez@csulb.edu

Romero, Eric Student Academic Affairs/ Res Life   eric.romero02@student.csulb.edu
Romo, Edgar Academic Advisor Center for Undergrad Advising 5-2457 edgar.romo@csulb.edu
Rose, Mary Anne Director, Educ Grad Prgms College of Education 5-4547 maryanne.rose@csulb.edu
Ross, Jessica Student WGSS 714-625-6265 jessica.ross9@gmail.com
Russo, Marianne Communications Supervisor 49er Shops Communications 5-1125

marianne.russo@csulb.edu

Rust, Marilee "Rusty" Student English (805) 794-4031 marileerust86@hotmail.com
Rutchick, Rebecca Doctoral Intern CAPS 5-4001

rebecca.rutchick@csulb.edu

Rzasa, Ami University Police Officer University Police Department 5-8938

ami.rzasa@csulb.edu

Saint-Germain, Michelle Professor Public Policy & Administration 5-8883

michelle.saint-germain@csulb.edu

Salas,Julissa secretary of Women's Affairs USU   julissa.salas@student.csulb.edu
Salas, Susan Calswec Field Consultant Social Work 5-2375 ssalas2@csulb.edu
Salazar, Ashley M       ashley@salazar.com
Sands, Phyllis Admin/Hr Coordinator CCPE 5-8446 phyllis.sands@csulb.edu
Saucedo, Nancy Office Coordinator Mscp College of Education 5-1105 nancy.saucedo@csulb.edu
Scherer, Maike Student     maike.scherer@student.csulb.edu
Schivley, Christopher Captain University Police Department 5-0017 christopher.schivley@csulb.edu
Selders, DJ Student HHS   seldersj@yahoo.com
Shrewsbury, Shari Lead Police Dispatcher University Police Department 5-4101 shrew@csulb.edu
Slater, Charles Professor Educational Leadership Department 5-5701 charles.slater@csulb.edu
Smith, Nicole Autism Specialist Disabled Student Services 5-1675 nicole.smith@csulb.edu
Solorzano, M, Fernando Chief University Police Department 5-4101 fernando.solorzano@csulb.edu
Soriano, Jorge SA Multicultural Center 562-985-8150 jorge.soriano-sa@csulb.edu
Stephens, Mary VP Admin/Finance Admin & Finance 5-1658 mary.stephens@csulb.edu
Sumpter, Kirsten Ba/Bfa Advisor School Of Art 5-8973 kirsten.sumpter@csulb.edu
Suri, Chris Student Liberal Arts/Geography   Christopher.suri@student.csulb.edu
Swartz, Lupe Assistant to Vice Provost Academic Affairs 5-2389

lupe.swartz@csulb.edu

Tani, Emily Admin Asst/Calswec Social Work 5-2270 emily.tani@csulb.edu
Thorpe, Julie Textbook Buyer Forty-Niner Shops Bookstore Services 5-7728 julie.thorpe@csulb.edu
Thurston, Alexandra   Counseling & Psychological Services 5-8381 alexandra.thurston@csulb.edu
Tith, Hanson Sergeant University Police Department 5-4101 hanson.tith@csulb.edu
Tolbert, Tracy Lecturer Criminal Justice 5-4742 ttolbert@csulb.edu
Tran, Anh Student College of Natural Sciences and Math 562-985-5241 Anh.Tran02@csulb.student.edu
Tran, Tom Security Natural Sciences and Mathematics 5-5308 tom.tran@csulb.edu
Tuan, Angela CNSM Academic Advisor Natural Sciences and Mathematics 5-8317 angela.tuan@csulb.edu
Vela, Mark Department Coordinator Health Science 5-8069 mvela2@csulb.edu
Velez, Juan Student Education   juan.velez@student.csulb.edu
Vogel, Brenda Associate Professor Criminal Justice 5-1894 bvogel@csulb.edu
Vuoso, Andrew Parking Officer University Police Department 5-4101 andrew.vuoso@csulb.edu
Wallace, David Dean College of Liberal Arts 5-5381 david.wallace@csulb.edu
Warren, Christopher Assistant Professor Psychology 5-5025 c.warren@csulb.edu
Washington, Thomas Alex Associate Professor Social Work 5-7775

twashing@csulb.edu

Whitehouse-Capuano, Natalie Lecturer Health Science 5-5414 nataliewc@csulb.edu
Wieland, Nellie Assistant Professor CLA/Philosophy 5-4346 nellie.wieland@csulb.edu
Wiley, Mark Associate Dean College of Liberal Arts 5-4207 mark.wiley@csulb.edu
Wilson, Lora Lecturer Dance (562) 682-7761 lora.wilsonmau@csulb.edu
Georgie Winter Faculty Family & Consumer Sciences   gwinter@csulb.edu
Wrynn, Alison Professor Kinseiology 5-4085 alison.wyrnn@csulb.edu
Zacha, John   CHHS   j9001890@yahoo.com
Zambrano, Elizabeth Student ASI 562-985-5241 elizabeth.zambrano@student.csulb.edu