Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

School Contact Information

Mailing Address:

School of Social Work
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach CA 90840-4602

Phone: (562) 985-4616
Department Fax: (562) 985-5514

Admissions Contact Information

School of Social Work Admissions:
Phone: (562) 985-5654
E-mail: CHHS-SW@csulb.edu

University Admissions/Enrollment Services:
(562) 985-5471

School of Social Work Contacts

Director
Nancy Meyer-Adams, Ph.D.
nancy.meyer-adams@csulb.edu
(562) 985-7774

Assistant to the Director
Ann Radzicki
(562) 985-1878
ann.radzicki@csulb.edu

Social Work Office Manager
Deborah Repp
(562) 985-4616
deborah.repp@csulb.edu

Associate Director

Assistant to the Associate Director
Vonetta Augustine
(562) 985-8693
vonetta.augustine@csulb.edu

Undergraduate Program Director
Lisa Jennings, Ph.D
(562) 985-8629
lisa.jennings@csulb.edu

Associate Director of Admissions
Lisa Fascia, MBA
(562) 985-2108
lisa.fascia@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Director of Admissions
Mercedes Anderson
(562) 985-4615
mercedes.anderson@csulb.edu

Director of Field Education
Rebecca Sander, Ph.D.
(562) 985-8178
rebecca.sander@csulb.edu

CalSWEC Child Welfare Project Coordinator
Joy Rubin, MSW
(562) 985-5652
joy.rubin@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC MSW Project
Emily Colville
(562) 985-2270
emily.colville@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC MSW Project
Patricia Mori
(562) 985-5872
patricia.mori@csulb.edu

 

Administrative Assistant for CalSWEC BASW Project
Georgette Bradley
(562) 985-7087
georgette.bradley@csulb.edu

CalSWEC Library Resource Specialist
Cheryl Fujii, MPA
(562) 985-4570
cheryl.fujii@csulb.edu

Distance Education Program Coordinator
Marilyn Potts, Ph.D.
(562) 985-5183
marilyn.potts@csulb.edu

Administrative Assistant for Distance Education
Sue Elliott
sue.elliott@csulb.edu
(562) 985-5041
Fax: 877-347-3379

University Consortium for Children and Families Coordinator (UCCF) Coordinator
Venetta Campbell, Psy.D
(562) 985-7380
venetta.campbell@csulb.edu

Pupil Personnel Services Credential (PPSC) Program Coordinator
Saana Polk, MSW
(562) 985-4647
saana.polk@csulb.edu

Director of the Child Welfare Training Centre
Monica Malin, MSW
(562) 985-7383
monica.malin@csulb.edu