Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Part-Time Faculty

Mr. Anderson, Peter
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: peter.anderson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Ang, Rachelle
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: Rachelle.Ang@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours:

Ms. Apostal, Jamie
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jamie.Apostol@csulb.edu
Office: FO2-223
Office Hours:

Ms. Aris, Sabrina
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sabrina.aris@hilton.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Beaudoin, Jessica
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Jessica.Beaudoin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Bhutto-Ramirez, Khadijah
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: khbramirez@gmail.com khbramirez@gmail.com
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours:

Ms. Blackwell, Gretchen
Hospitality Management/Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Gretchen.Blackwell@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours:

Dr. Carson, Diane
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: di.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Ms. Chan, Karen
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Karen.Chan.rd@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Ms. Carson, Lorraine
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: lorraine.carson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Collins, Patrice
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Patrice.Collins@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours:

Ms. Cotaya, Dianne
Hospitality Management/Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274
E-mail: dianne.cotaya@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours:

Ms. Craner, Michelle
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4496
E-mail: michellecraner@gmail.com
Office: FCS-FA-
Office Hours:

Ms. Dark, Nina
Fashion Merchandsing & Design
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: nsdark@aol.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Devine, Wendy
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: wendy.devine@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Mr. Durrani, Amir
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: amir.durrani@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Mr. Eiler, James
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: James.Eiler@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Dr. Engstrom, Zoe Bryan
Communication/Education
Phone Number: (562) 985-2141
E-mail: zoe.engstrom@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-15
Office Hours:

Ms. Falberg, Janice
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-2274 or (714) 599-2151
E-mail: janice.falberg@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-1
Office Hours: By Appointment ONLY

Mr. Goeller, Casey
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4605
E-mail: Casey.Goeller@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA11
Office Hours:

Ms. Grosso, Lydia
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4484
E-mail: lydia.grosso@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Guffy, Gina
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: Gina.Guffy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours:

Ms. Gonitzke, Dariella
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dariellagaete@hotmail.com
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Ms. Haynes, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7494
E-mail: emily.haynes@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA13
Office Hours:

Ms. Johnson, Ana
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: anagjohnson@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Ms. Jones, Jeanette
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jejones@cypressollege.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours:

Ms. Kaufman, Leann
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562)-985-4545
E-mail: Leann.Kaufman@csulb.edu Leann.Kaufman@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA12
Office Hours:

Ms. Kepes, Nataly
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: nataly.kepes@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Kugler, Brooke
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Brookekugler.csulb@gmail.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Lares, Lisa
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: lisalares@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Ms. Langdale, Lisa
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: LisaLangdaleMFT@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Mr. Lee, Kenneth
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: eelsnek@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Luxford, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: emilyluxford@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours: Online ONLY

Ms. Lyon, Mary
Food Science
Phone Number: (562) 985-4497
E-mail: Mary.Lyons@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Mitchell, Traci
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-2448
E-mail: Traci.Mitchell@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-124
Office Hours:

Mr. Moon, Greg
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: Gmoon@charter.net
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Mr. Moore, Dustin
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Dustin.Moore@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007C
Office Hours:

Ms. Morinaka, Jodi
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7496
E-mail: jodi.morinaka@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103
Office Hours:

Ms. Morrell, Jackie
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: jacmorell@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Ms. Murphy, Sue
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: sjjbmurphy@roadrunner.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Nelson, Arlene
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7498
E-mail: Arlene.Nelson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours:

Ms. Ostlund, Aleta
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: aleta@ostlundinsurance.com
Office: FCS-FA-15
Office Hours:

Ms. Parker, Emily
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: ec_parker@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-135
Office Hours:

Ms. Phillips, Judi
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: judi.phillips@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA 6
Office Hours:

Ms. Poteet, Colleen
Fashion Merchandising and Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: cocopoteet@sbcglobal.net
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours:

Mr. Reichenbacher, Bruce
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Bruce.Reichenbacher@LuxeCityCenter.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Robles, Dolores
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: dolores.robles@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007D
Office Hours:

Ms. Sauceda, Amanda
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4496
E-mail: Amanda.Sauceda@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours:

Ms. Schlesinger, Cynthia
Gerontology
Phone Number:
E-mail: Cynthia.Schlesinger@csulb.edu
Office: on-line only
Office Hours: Via Email ONLY

Ms. Sherrill, Tawny
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-8249
E-mail: tawny.sherril@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-4
Office Hours:

Mr. Sum, Simon
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4401
E-mail: nutritionsimon@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Mr. Tardif, Russell
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: russell.tardif@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours:

Ms. Trujillo-Cole, Lori
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu Lori.TrujilloCole@csulb.edu
Office: online
Office Hours: online

Ms. Weightman-Moffa, Kelly
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: KellyMoffa@gmail.com
Office: FCS-010
Office Hours:

Ms. Weir, Melanie
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Melanie.weir11@gmail.com
Office: online
Office Hours: By Apptment ONLY

Ms. Whittaker, Katheryn
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: kwhittaker@yahoo.com
Office: FCS-FA-7
Office Hours:

Ms. Willis, Tracy
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: tracyannwillis1@gmail.com
Office: FCS-007B
Office Hours: