Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Mariné Aghekyan
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-7491
E-mail: marine.aghekyan@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-9
Office Hours: M 1-2:00PM, TH 8:15-9:00AM

Dr. Lee Blecher
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4493
E-mail: lee.blecher@csulb.edu
Office: FCS -119
Office Hours: MT 5-6 PM

Dr. Marie Botkin
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4056
E-mail: Marie.Botkin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS 014
Office Hours: W 10-12PM, TH 9:30-10:30AM

Dr. Maria Claver
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-4495
E-mail: maria.claver@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA 11
Office Hours: M 2-4PM

Ms. Nancy Dayne
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4491
E-mail: nancy.dayne@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103A
Office Hours: W 2-3:30, F 11:30-1 PM

Dr. Gail Frank
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4494
E-mail: gail.frank@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-121
Office Hours: M 2-3, F 10-11
Personal Webpage: www.csulb.edu/~gcfrank

Dr. Gray, Virginia
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4484
E-mail: Virginia.gray@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-5
Office Hours: MW 1:30-2:20 & by Apptmnt

Dr. Libby Gustin
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4516
E-mail: libby.gustin@csulb.edu
Office: FCS -125
Office Hours: M 10:45-12:00PM, TH 2:45-3:15, 5:15-5:45PM

Dr. Young Ha
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4370
E-mail: Young.Ha@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-10
Office Hours: MW 3:30-4:30PM

Dr. James Koval
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4605
E-mail: james.koval@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-1
Office Hours: W 11-12 & by Apptmnt

Dr. Peter Kreysa
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-8111
E-mail: peter.kreysa@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-3
Office Hours: TH 1:50-2:30 & by Apptmnt

Dr. Jacqueline Lee
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-4545
E-mail: jacqueline.lee@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-12
Office Hours:

Dr. Suzanne Marshall
Fashion Merchandising & Design
Phone Number: (562) 985-4404
E-mail: suzanne.marshall@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-2
Office Hours: M 1-4PM

Dr. Nilufer Medora
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4488
E-mail: nilufer.medora@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-101
Office Hours: MW 2-3, T 11-12

Ms. Leslie Melton
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-5337
E-mail: leslie.melton@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-102
Office Hours: M 7-8AM,  9:30—10AM, W 1-2, 3:30-4

Ms. Jodi Morinaka
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-8500
E-mail: jodi.morinaka@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours: T 4:15-5:15PM

Ms. Arlene Nelson
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7498
E-mail:anelson.nelson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-111
Office Hours: M 2-3:00PM

Dr. Wendy Reiboldt
Chair
Phone Number: (562) 985-8250
E-mail: wendy.reiboldt@csulb.edu
Office: FCS 001
Office Hours: By Appointment ONLY
Personal Webpage: http://www.csulb.edu/~reiboldt

Dr. Roudi Roy
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-7496
E-mail: roudi.roy@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-103
Office Hours: MW 1:30-3:00, F 1-2 PM

Mr. David Schult
Consumer Affairs
Phone Number: (562) 985-7490
E-mail: david.schult@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-8
Office Hours: TTH 12-1 PM & by Appointment

Dr. Richard Tuveson
Child Development & Family Studies
Phone Number: (562) 985-4487
E-mail: richard.tuveson@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-101A
Office Hours: MW 2-3; T 10-11 Appointment preferred

Dr. Long Wang
Nutrition & Dietetics
Phone Number: (562) 985-7492
E-mail: long.wang@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-16
Office Hours: MT 5-6:00PM, W  2-3:00PM & by Appointment

Dr. Barbara White
Gerontology
Phone Number: (562) 985-1582
E-mail: barbara.white@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-FA-14
Office Hours: By Appointment Only
Personal Webpage: http://www.csulb.edu/~bwhite

Dr. Ronnie Yeh
Hospitality Management
Phone Number: (562) 985-4958
E-mail: ronnie.yeh@csulb.edu
Office: FCS-128
Office Hours: MW 4:45-5:45PM