You are here

Contacts

College of the Arts General Contact Information

The Bob Cole Conservatory of Music
562.985.4781
www.csulb.edu/coleconservatory
music@csulb.edu

Carpenter Performing Arts Center
Administration:
562.985.4274
Arts Ticket Hotline:
562.985.7000
www.carpenterarts.org
cpac@csulb.edu

The Department of Dance 
562.985.4747
www.csulb.edu/dance
dance@csulb.edu

The Department of Design
562.985.5089
www.csulb.edu/design
design@csulb.edu

The Department of Film & Electronic Arts
562.985.5404
www.csulb.edu/film
film@csulb.edu

The Department of Theatre Arts
562.985.5357
www.csulb.edu/theatre
theatre@csulb.edu

The School of Art
562.985.7819
www.csulb.edu/art
art@csulb.edu

The University Art Museum
562.985.5761
www.csulb.edu/uam
uam@csulb.edu

Student Advising Information

College of the Arts Dean's Office
Academic Services Bldg., Room 115
California State University, Long Beach
1250 Bellflower Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90840-2004

phone: 562.985.4364
fax: 562.985.7883

e-mail: cota@csulb.edu