You are here

MAE Staff

Filipe Coelho

Filipe Coelho

Equipment Technician
OfficeET-16A
Phone562.985.5044
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailfilipe.coelho@csulb.edu

Nancy Ko

Nancy Ko

Administrative Support Assistant
Office
ECS-636
Phone562.985.4398
Fax562.985.4408
Emailnancy.ko@csulb.edu          

Mike Fritz

Mike Fritz

Network & Projects Coordinator & Technical Advisor
Office
ET-22B
Phone562.985.5111
Fax562.985.4408
Emailmfritz@csulb.edu

Leanne Hayes

>Leanne Hayes

Administrative Support Coordinator
Office
ECS-635
Phone562.985.1563
Fax562.985.4408
Emailleanne.hayes@csulb.edu

Djemel Sadi

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Network Administrator
Office
ECS-203
Phone562.985.8128
Emaildjemel.sadi@csulb.edu

Yash Singh

Yash Singh

Equipment Technician
Office
EN4-130
Phone562.985.4540
Fax562.985.4408
Emailysingh@csulb.edu

Joseph Wardell

Joseph Wardell

Equipment Technician
Office
ET-16B
Phone562.985.5845
Fax562.985.4408
Emailjwardell@csulb.edu