You are here

MAE Staff

Filipe Coelho

Filipe Coelho

Equipment Technician
OfficeET-16A
Phone562.985.5044
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailfilipe.coelho@csulb.edu

Mike Fritz

Mike Fritz

Network & Projects Coordinator & Technical Advisor
Office:
ET-22B
Phone: 562.985.5111
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailmfritz@csulb.edu

Leanne Hayes

>Leanne Hayes

Administrative Support Coordinator
Office:
ECS-635
Phone: 562.985.1563
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailleanne.hayes@csulb.edu

Djemel Sadi

Dr. Antonella Sciortino

Network Administrator
Office:
ECS-203
Phone: 562.985.8128
Emaildjemel.sadi@csulb.edu

Nancy Ko

Nancy Ko

Administrative Support Assistant
Office:
ECS-636
Phone: 562.985.4398
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailnancy.ko@csulb.edu                                                                                                                                          

Yash Singh

Yash Singh

Equipment Technician
Office:
EN4-130
Phone: 562.985.4540
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailysingh@csulb.edu

Joseph Wardell

Joseph Wardell

Equipment Technician
Office:
ET-16B
Phone: 562.985.5845
Fax: 562.985.4408
Emailjwardell@csulb.edu