You are here

Office Hours

The office hours listed below are for the Summer 2019 semester.

Please contact the department office or email specific instructors at the addresses below to request office hours that are not listed.

 

Tenure/Tenure-Track Faculty

Faculty Contact Information Office Hours
Stuart Berryhill
Professor
HSCI-364
562.985.5275
Stuart.Berryhill@csulb.edu
 
Deepali Bhandari
Assistant Professor
MLSC-233
562.985.2053
Deepali.Bhandari@csulb.edu
 
Christopher Brazier
Professor
Department Chair
HSCI-370A
562.985.5897
Chris.Brazier@csulb.edu
 
Xianhui Bu
Professor
MLSC-320
562.985.4843
Xianhui.Bu@csulb.edu
 
Paul Buonora
Professor
MLSC-319
562.985.4946
Paul.Buonora@csulb.edu
 
Shahab Derakhshan
Associate Professor
MLSC-338
562.985.4865
Shahab.Derakhshan@csulb.edu
 
Elena Grintsevich
Assistant Professor
MLSC-234
562.985.4945
Elena.Grintsevich@csulb.edu
 
Lijuan Li
Professor
MLSC-321
562.986.5068
Lijuan.Li@csulb.edu
 
Marco A. Lopez
Professor
HSCI-342
562.986.4936
Marco.Lopez@csulb.edu
 
Eric R. Marinez
Associate Professor
MLSC-336
562.986.7773
Eric.Marinez@csulb.edu
 
Douglas McAbee
Professor
Undergrad Biochem Advisor
MLSC-249
562.986.8583
Douglas.McAbee@csulb.edu
 
Stephen Mezyk
Professor
HSCI-358
562.985.4649
Stephen.Mezyk@csulb.edu
 
Kensaku Nakayama
Professor
HSCI-340
562.985.4850
Kensaku.Nakayama@csulb.edu
 
Vasanthy Narayanaswami
Professor
MLSC-247
562.985.4953
Vas.Narayanaswami@csulb.edu
 
Michael Schramm
Professor 
Chemistry Graduate Advisor
NMR Facilities Manager
MLSC-335
562.985.1866
Michael.Schramm@csulb.edu
 
 
Jason Schwans
Associate Professor
HSCI-354
562.985.7778
Jason.Schwans@csulb.edu
 
Young-Seok Shon
Professor
MLSC-337
562.985.4466
YS.Shon@csulb.edu
 
Katarzyna Slowinska
Professor
Undergrad Chemistry Advisor
MLSC-248
562.985.5815
Katarzyna.Slowinska@csulb.edu
 
Krzysztof Slowinski
Professor & Assc. Dean
HSCI-160
562.985.8064
Krzysztof.Slowinski@csulb.edu
 
Eric Sorin
Associate Professor
MLSC-322
562.985.7537
Eric.Sorin@csulb.edu
 
Enrico Tapavicza
Assistant Professor
HSCI-350
562.985.7830
Enrico.Tapavicza@csulb.edu
 
Hadi Tavassol
Assistant Professor
HSCI-348
562.985.4844
Hadi.Tavassol@csulb.edu
 
Fangyuan Tian
Assistant Professor
HSCI-362
562.985.2115
Fangyuan.Tian@csulb.edu
 
Paul Weers
Professor & Vice-Chair
Biochemistry Grad Advisor
MLSC-250
562.985.4948
Paul.Weers@csulb.edu
 

 

 

Lecturers

Lecturers Contact Information Office Hours
Elaine Bernal HSCI-366
562.985.2213
Elaine.Bernal@csulb.edu
 
Andrea Chen HSCI-360
562.985.2220
Andrea.Chen@csulb.edu
 
Hosun Choo HSCI-344
562.985.4908
Hosun.Choo@csulb.edu
 
Nancy Gardner HSCI-356
562.985.4905
Nancy.Gardner@csulb.edu
 
Tom Gufrey HSCI-338
562.985.5251
 
Thach Ho MIC-203
562.985.4904
Thach.Ho@csulb.edu
 
Jean Lee-Lin HSCI-346
562.985.1311
Jean.Lee-Lin@csulb.edu
 
Sunggon Lim HSCl-344
562.985.4908
Sunggon.Lim@csulb.edu
 
Surya Manandhar HSCl-352
562.985.5944
Surya.Manandhar@csulb.edu
 
Marjan Mohammadi HSCl-360
562.985.2220
Marjan.Mohammadi@csulb.edu
 
Christine Palmier MLSC-117
562.985.7874
Christine.Palmier@csulb.edu
 
Patrick Pierce HSCI-366
562.985.2213
Patrick.Pierce@csulb.edu
 
Gary Shankweiler MLSC-140
562.985.4938
Gary.Shankweiler@csulb.edu
 
Sarah Zigmont HSCI-356
562.985.4905
Sarah.Zigmont@csulb.edu