Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Economics Newsletter
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSelect a small fontSelect a medium fontSelect a large font
 

Faculty Contacts

Kate Chen
ychen7@csulb.edu

Alejandra Edwards
acoxedwa@csulb.edu

Elaine Frey
efrey@csulb.edu

Ed Funkhouser
efunkhou@csulb.edu

Constantine Glezakos
cglezako@csulb.edu

Lisa Grobar
lgrobar@csulb.edu

Jack Hou
jackhou@csulb.edu

Tomotaka Ishimine
tishmine@csulb.edu

Xuemei Liu
xliu2@csulb.edu

Joseph Magaddino
magaddin@csulb.edu

Wade Martin
wmartin@csulb.edu

Marshall Medoff
mmedoff@csulb.edu

Kristen Monaco
kmonaco@csulb.edu

Chen Ng
cng3@csulb.edu

Andrew Ojede
aojede@csulb.edu

Davinder Singh
pruthi2000@hotmail.com

Seiji Steimetz
ssteimet@csulb.edu

Steven Yamarik
syamarik@csulb.edu

Guy Yamashiro
gyamashi@csulb.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

Jennifer Bailly
jbaillycsu@aol.com

Shah Dabirian
sdabirian@aqmd.gov

Andrea Griffith
agriffi2@csulb.edu

Pari Kasliwal
pari@ucla.edu

 


Steven Lehigh
stevelehigh@gmail.com

Alan McInnes
admcinnes@cox.net

Deenie Neff
dneff@csulb.edu

Phil Trevezas
ptreveza@csulb.edu