Skip to Local Navigation
Skip to Content
California State University, Long Beach
Alumni Association
Print this pageAdd this page to your favoritesSelect a font sizeSmall fontMedium fontLarge font
 

Contact Us

CSULB Alumni Association & Office of Alumni Relations
1250 Bellflower Boulevard
Long Beach, CA 90840-8101
Email: alumni@csulb.edu
Phone: 562-985-5252
Toll-free: 888-883-9007
Fax: 562-985-5488

 

Our office is located on the second floor of the Barrett Athletic Administration Center, south of the Walter Pyramid and east of Parking Structure 1.

* Indicates required fields

If you have updates to your contact or professional information, please visit our update form here.

Contact The Alumni Association

Alumni Relations Staff Directory:

Janice Hatanaka '84
Associate Vice President
Alumni and University Relations
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu

Gay Arakawa
Executive Director
CSULB Alumni Association
E-mail: alumni@csulb.edu
____________________________

Meghan Adamovic
Alumni Programs Coordinator
meghan.adamovic@csulb.edu

Janet Gonzales '08, '12
Alumni Programs Coordinator
E-mail: janet.gonzales@csulb.edu


Noemi Guevara '08
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: noemi.guevara@csulb.edu

 

Elva M. Hermosillo '05
Assistant to the Executive Director
E-mail: elva.hermosillo@csulb.edu

Sally Schliesmayer '87
Director, Special Events
E-Mail: sally.schliesmayer@csulb.edu

Ilana Tel-Oren ‘11
Coordinator of Student and Recent Alumni Programs
E-Mail: ilana.tel-Oren@csulb.edu

Helen Thomas
Assistant Director, Alumni Communications and Marketing
E-Mail: helen.thomas@csulb.edu

____________________________
Student Assistants:

James Allen
Event Student Assistant

Phuong Dinh
Graphic Designer Student Assistant

Loren Gonzalez
Clerical Student Assistant

Michael Greenberg '09
Tech/Social Media Assistant

Cynthia Magaña
Event Student Assistant

Melody Maniex
Clerical Student Assistant