You are here

ATI Steering Committee


  • Carmen Taylor, Vice President for Student Affairs, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Forouzan Golshani, Dean, College of Engineering, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Min Yao, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Co-Executive Sponsor, Steering Committee Co-Chair
  • Charity Bowles, Executive Director, Educational Equity Services
  • Shawna Dark, Associate Vice President, Academic Technology Services
  • Janet Foster, Associate Vice President, Information Technology Services
  • Mariza Hernandez, Instructional Design, Academic Technology Services
  • Andy Hoang, Associate Vice President, University Relations & Publications
  • Hilda Jurado, Student Representative
  • Malia Kinimaka, Director, Procurement & Contractual Services
  • Velma Martin, AIM Center Coordinator, Disabiled Student Services
  • Erin Miles, Investigator, Equity And Diversity
  • Robert Moushon, Web Administrator, Academic Technology Services
  • Jessica Pandya, Academic Senate Representative, Liberal Studies, College of Education
  • Don Penrod, Representative, 49er Shops
  • Joan Preston, Web Accessibility Coordinator, Information Technology Services
  • David Sanfilippo, Director, Disabled Student Services
  • Sharon Taylor, Associate Vice President, Financial Management