You are here

Our Staff

Alex Hoang
Lead Coordinator
Alex.Hoang@csulb.edu
562.985.7424

Learning Skills Specialists

Jennifer Luarca
Lead Coordinator
Jennifer.Luarca@csulb.edu
562.985.5350

Patrick Mulleavy 
Associate Coordinator
Patrick.Mulleavy@csulb.edu
562.985.5323

Tutorial Services

Alin Yessaian 
Associate Coordinator
Alin.Yessaian@csulb.edu
562.985.5256

Supplemental Instruction (SI)

Lyndsay Harrison 
Lead Coordinator
Lyndsay.Green@csulb.edu
562.985.7359

Sonia Muñoz-Duran
Coordinator
Sonia.Munoz-Duran@csulb.edu
562.985.5686

Reception & Information Services

Norma Maurstad
Coordinator
Norma.Maurstad@csulb.edu
562.985.4192

Operations

Jasmine Endeman
Coordinator
Jasmine.Endeman@csulb.edu
562.985.5608

Academic Technology

Paul Burns
Academic Technology Specialist
Paul.Burns@csulb.edu
562.985.1618